Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Kalamata Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Kalamata Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 6, 2017
Staff great. Good location.
Nothing
7.8
August 11, 2017
I appreciated being both picked up at the airport and upon return of the car being given a lift back to the airport.
7.8
July 21, 2017
Had a near new car and everyone was very helpful
Being unsold on extra protection
8.8
AlanJune 28, 2017
The Europcar staff were friendly, helpful and gave us as much time as we needed to feel confident with the car.
8.6
June 27, 2017
Helpful staff, excellent car. Honest people (no attempt to con or scam us). Close to airport with pick-up at arrivals.
Nothing
8.8
May 24, 2017
Quality of the car. Service of the staff when picking my up from the airport.
8.6
AlbertusMay 12, 2017
Friendly staff and welkome clean explanations, no surprises and very fast Operations.
Nothing to mention.
8.2
GRAHAMOctober 23, 2016
Europcar next to airport in walking distance.
Nothing
8.6
September 21, 2016
Extremely courteous and welcoming staff and good service.
The fuel gauge on the car was faulty and within 5 miles the tank was showing quarter full despite appearing to be full on pick up. We rang Europcar and they told us to fill the car, keep the receipt and they would reimburse on return which they duly did. We were lucky we saw the gauge decrease so quickly that we were able to find a nearby garage
8.4
SheilaJuly 19, 2016
Very friendly helpful staff
8.6
GrahamJuly 6, 2016
Staff were very courteous and helpful
8.4
peterJune 25, 2016
The people who gave us the car were extremely nice, helpful and helped us with directions to our destination. The cart was superb and I could not ask for better service from Katamala.
8.8
PaulJune 20, 2016
Very efficient. Scratches etc noted before we left. Excellent instructions to get to our villa
9.2
May 20, 2015
Pleasant and courteous staff and unfussy approach.
Car maintenance... Needed new wiper blades and service overdue.
7.4
October 15, 2014
Easy and no hassle on pick up and drop off.
8.88888888888889
October 14, 2014
A good service from the representatives. A nice, clean little car.
The handbrake needs tightening up, and I didn't get the chance to tell the representative at the airport. We found ourselves sliding backwards a couple of times!
9.777777777777779
September 26, 2014
No desk and had to look for rep.
9.11111111111111
SvanteJune 6, 2014
The car seemed to has passed best before date. Had a lot of scratches and some lost components.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Kalamata Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.