Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Kalamata Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Kalamata Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

StephaneFebruary 20, 2017
The kindness of the agent. We have 5 holiday villas for renting in Gialova and we would like to propose our guest our company. Can you contact me to find an arrangment. Thank you
9.4
June 26, 2016
Very friendly staff
The pick up location was off site and they only had transport for the driver
8.4
September 20, 2015
Efficiency of pick up and drop off.
The car wasn't in a great condition with a lot of scratches and scrapes and clearly older than any Enterprise car I've ever had in the UK.
7.4
August 28, 2015
There was a smell of cigarettes, apparently from previous customers
8.0
June 8, 2015
The Staff
The vehicles in general (not only from Enterprise) are not in great condition in Greece :-)
7.8
September 10, 2014
staff extremely efficient, great service from start to finish, will deff be using again next year
very long wait on arrival to collect car as a lot of travellers and only 1 staff on desk, but this is not the staffs fault
9.11111111111111
DarrenAugust 12, 2014
The car was upgraded as there wasn't a vehicle available of the same type we had booked.
The car was on empty and had almost no fuel, so as soon as we left the airport we had to find a petrol station ASAP. Rather irritating as it also means you have to return the vehicle at the same level, which is not possible. When booking we were led to believe the car was supposed to be full of fuel on collection?
5.333333333333333
June 2, 2014
price was excellent,but would have paid more to have car in better condition.
air conditioning in car was not working.
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Kalamata Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations