Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Mykonos Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Mykonos Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GaryOctober 4, 2016
Some basic checks appear not to have been made when collecting car as when driving it there was no screen wash which meant I had to get bottled water to clear the windscreen of the dust. Also when turning the ignition on straight away warning sign came on regarding low tyre pressure in one of wheels. I would have expected that be to checked .
8.0
March 28, 2016
Friendly service and quick
Only one thing: the liquid container for cleaning the swipers was empty.
9.4
ArnaudOctober 15, 2015
Great service - friendly staff
9.0
DavidSeptember 19, 2015
It was quick and easy, had to speak to Rent a Car in Manchester and the gentleman who answered the phone was very efficient and dealt with my query in a professional manner
Car had lots is scratches, dents etc. The was no water for the wash wipe. It had a child seat in the rest when we didn't ask for one which used a lot of space
7.6
BrianAugust 24, 2015
Very efficient, easy process, nice enough car
Tiny bit dinged, cracked side mirror but that's somewhat to be expected in Mykonos -- people Ding cars all the time (though I didn't!)
8.6
ElieAugust 13, 2015
Speed of service
Overcharging of rental cars.com
7.2
August 10, 2015
Error msgs on car screen about brakes and ESP.
7.0
September 16, 2014
Everything!
10.0
September 9, 2014
Service was very helpful,however it took a while to locate an automatic car
8.222222222222221
August 11, 2014
very friendly staff. we forgot a little present in the car when returning the car. Once home we contacted Avis Mykonos. They did everything to find this so that friends of ours, who were still on Mykonos could collect the present. Much appreciated.
9.333333333333334
July 7, 2014
I Nice little car, I enjoyed it. Perfect for the Island.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Mykonos Airport
Very good
7.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings