Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Mykonos Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Mykonos Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sun 17 Dec 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Wed 20 Dec 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

7.0

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Mykonos Airport is quick and easy
  • Collecting a car from Avis at Mykonos Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Mykonos Airport is easy to find

Ratings for Avis at Mykonos Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    5.9
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    6.1
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.2
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.0
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    6.4
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    5.9
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.0

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 10pm
Tuesday 7am - 10pm
Wednesday 7am - 10pm
Thursday 7am - 10pm
Friday 7am - 10pm
Saturday 7am - 10pm
Sunday 7am - 10pm
-

Avis counters near Mykonos Airport

Reviews of Avis at Mykonos Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Mykonos Airport 24 October 2017
easy to pick up car I returned the car before the desk opened and had to drop the key in a metal box. I was not allowed to enter the exit door/arrivals and asked a security agent from departure side to open the door for me. This took 25 minutes.
8.0
Hisham Mykonos Airport 04 August 2017
The speed of drop off the car and location was good The car air condition wasn't good and it was a bit hot
7.4
Gary Mykonos Airport 04 October 2016
Some basic checks appear not to have been made when collecting car as when driving it there was no screen wash which meant I had to get bottled water to clear the windscreen of the dust. Also when turning the ignition on straight away warning sign came on regarding low tyre pressure in one of wheels. I would have expected that be to checked .
8.0
Anonymous Mykonos Airport 28 March 2016
Friendly service and quick Only one thing: the liquid container for cleaning the swipers was empty.
9.4
Arnaud Mykonos Airport 15 October 2015
Great service - friendly staff
9.0
David Mykonos Airport 19 September 2015
It was quick and easy, had to speak to Rent a Car in Manchester and the gentleman who answered the phone was very efficient and dealt with my query in a professional manner Car had lots is scratches, dents etc. The was no water for the wash wipe. It had a child seat in the rest when we didn't ask for one which used a lot of space
7.6
Brian Mykonos Airport 24 August 2015
Very efficient, easy process, nice enough car Tiny bit dinged, cracked side mirror but that's somewhat to be expected in Mykonos -- people Ding cars all the time (though I didn't!)
8.6
Elie Mykonos Airport 13 August 2015
Speed of service Overcharging of rental cars.com
7.2
Anonymous Mykonos Airport 10 August 2015
Error msgs on car screen about brakes and ESP.
7.0
Anonymous Mykonos Airport 16 September 2014
Everything!
10.0

Top companies at Mykonos Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 140
2 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 113
3 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 159
4 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.4 Ratings: 174
5 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.0 Ratings: 235
See all companies at Mykonos Airport