Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Mykonos Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Mykonos Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Fri 31 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Mon 3 Apr 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

7.4

Why use Avis?

  • Our customers said Avis is easy to find
  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental, guaranteed.

Ratings for Avis at Mykonos Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.6
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    6.3
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.6
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.8
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    6.9
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.0

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 8am - 9pm
Tuesday 8am - 9pm
Wednesday 8am - 9pm
Thursday 8am - 9pm
Friday 8am - 9pm
Saturday 8am - 9pm
Sunday 8am - 9pm

Avis counters near

Reviews of Avis at Mykonos Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Gary Mykonos Airport 04 October 2016
Some basic checks appear not to have been made when collecting car as when driving it there was no screen wash which meant I had to get bottled water to clear the windscreen of the dust. Also when turning the ignition on straight away warning sign came on regarding low tyre pressure in one of wheels. I would have expected that be to checked .
8.0
Anonymous Mykonos Airport 28 March 2016
Friendly service and quick Only one thing: the liquid container for cleaning the swipers was empty.
9.4
Arnaud Mykonos Airport 15 October 2015
Great service - friendly staff
9.0
David Mykonos Airport 19 September 2015
It was quick and easy, had to speak to Rent a Car in Manchester and the gentleman who answered the phone was very efficient and dealt with my query in a professional manner Car had lots is scratches, dents etc. The was no water for the wash wipe. It had a child seat in the rest when we didn't ask for one which used a lot of space
7.6
Brian Mykonos Airport 24 August 2015
Very efficient, easy process, nice enough car Tiny bit dinged, cracked side mirror but that's somewhat to be expected in Mykonos -- people Ding cars all the time (though I didn't!)
8.6
Elie Mykonos Airport 13 August 2015
Speed of service Overcharging of rental cars.com
7.2
Anonymous Mykonos Airport 10 August 2015
Error msgs on car screen about brakes and ESP.
7.0
Anonymous Mykonos Airport 16 September 2014
Everything!
10.0
Anonymous Mykonos Airport 09 September 2014
Service was very helpful,however it took a while to locate an automatic car
8.2
Anonymous Mykonos Airport 11 August 2014
very friendly staff. we forgot a little present in the car when returning the car. Once home we contacted Avis Mykonos. They did everything to find this so that friends of ours, who were still on Mykonos could collect the present. Much appreciated.
9.3

Top companies at Mykonos Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.5 Ratings: 104
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.4 Ratings: 211
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.3 Ratings: 46
4 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.2 Ratings: 116
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.0 Ratings: 128
See all companies at Mykonos Airport