Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

SK Rent logo - rentalcars.com

SK Rent Reviews Heraklion Airport

Read customer reviews on SK Rent at Heraklion Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 18, 2017
the crete people are very nice so are the rental car personal. i would like very much to rent again from this company.
nothing bad to say
8.8
KarolSeptember 18, 2017
Everything was ok. Very quickly.
7.0
ChrisSeptember 16, 2017
Had to return original car with faults
6.8
September 13, 2017
Helpful friendly staff
We booked a clio or similar but was offered a Micra which was too small for luggage. Was given an Astra but it was ancient and struggled on hills
6.6
CarolineSeptember 9, 2017
No screen wash liquid
6.8
September 7, 2017
Despite car was old, A/C worked very quickly:-)
Old car, not the exact model I have chosen.
8.0
PavelSeptember 6, 2017
The price
The car
6.2
September 4, 2017
Good quick service. Good car (less than 40,000 kms on the odometer). All simple and very close to the airport terminal gate
8.2
DianeAugust 31, 2017
Proximity to terminal
7.6
August 29, 2017
Quick service
Car very basic and underpowered not a pleasure to drive
6.0
August 25, 2017
The tank did not fill it as usual!!!
8.2
DavidAugust 20, 2017
Fairly laid back
Car was way underpowered and overdue a service, as it didn't run well and the air-con was not very cold.
5.4
conradAugust 13, 2017
Great service, and easy process, very straightforward A+
7.6
colinAugust 10, 2017
Service received when the vehicle was collected was excellent. Very helpful packing the car up and dealing with queries.
Car had less luggage space than expected.
8.2
August 10, 2017
New car
The car was smaller than the one I booked and it was difficult to put all suitcases in the car.
7.4
July 31, 2017
Good service at pick up &a drop off
Nothing
8.4
July 17, 2017
Very helpful staff
8.8
AngelaJuly 16, 2017
The first car we got broke down just after we fueled up on the first day. We got a second one within 30 minutes. Great service!
6.8
July 15, 2017
Good air condition Easy parking
Old car with not the best technical condition (speed meter did not work) Slow speed on uphill roads
8.0
DavidJuly 13, 2017
i have got the same car wich i am ordered, in very good condition, the service was exelant.
all was perfekt
9.0
KayJuly 7, 2017
There was a small problem with the car and they swapped the car over in less than 10 minutes. Great service.
10.0
July 1, 2017
Woman at the drop-off (Chania) was extremely friendly and helpful. Even offered a ride to the airport.
Conditioning in the car was a bit weak. Needs a long time to get going
7.4
GERARDMay 1, 2017
Almost everything
I booked a car with a full to full policy but actually got an almost empty to almost empty policy
8.8
AndreyOctober 3, 2016
very good service in customer reception and booking process via rentalcars.
car had a nail in tire so I used to fill it first 3 days and than go to the service station to repair the tire. Please check tires/level before giving a machine to customer. Trunk was very noisy.
7.2
September 24, 2016
Easy pickup. Fair price for the model
Weak engine. The car was very basic. Odour in the car was not pleasant ( smoke? )
7.0
September 19, 2016
The pick up /drop down process was quick, the car was clean and comfortable.
8.8
MarkSeptember 5, 2016
A great value for money with a free drop of at a different airport location. It was a high milage car <100K but had not issues and was well kept.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
SK Rent Rating
Heraklion Airport
Good
6.7 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations