Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Heraklion Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Heraklion Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

TALIJuly 3, 2017
i like the fact that i got the exact car i ordred. the car was new, clean, no smell of ciggaretts, i enjoyed it.
the man at the front desk was rude, Spoke not respectfully. i expect for a much much better service. there for ill consider it next time once ordering. tnx and gday. p.s. this has nothing to do with rentalcars, only with eourope car.
6.8
IanJune 27, 2017
Car was very comfortable maybe too big for the narrow streets around where we stayed at old heronissis
Nothing
8.8
October 29, 2016
radio did not work seats did not move old
7.2
PETEROctober 5, 2016
Excellent value for money, staff very helpful
8.6
JohnSeptember 24, 2016
We always like to use Europcar for car hiri g wherever we are in Europe.
9.4
July 4, 2016
Booked extra driver, not included when we arrived!
7.0
June 22, 2016
the service
it's very expensive because i reserved a car with full risk and in Heraklion they asked me other money for other services... it's not very good
7.0
RoseJune 13, 2016
New car, automatic which always helps abroad. And hybrid too.
8.8
June 13, 2016
Received seceral calls after returning the car early, when/if I intend to return the car.
6.4
TerryMay 26, 2016
The car was very new, the staff made us feel relaxed and the process was quick and efficient.
The washer wiper was empty
7.8
October 13, 2015
Felt like the car could be maintained a bit better.
7.4
IgorDecember 9, 2014
Recomendation of the full insurance.It was quite reasonable.
Although the car was in OK operating conditions would better to rent a bit newer car.
7.0
October 19, 2014
lots of space
power
7.777777777777778
KsandroOctober 13, 2014
As we said to your representative in the office, during the routine police check up, the police patrol realized that your vehicle didn't have a proper registration plate which means that you didn't make annual technical check up of the vehicle. They gave us a ticket (fine) and we have presented it to your representative (the lady said that you will cover it, which you should). The bottom line is that you gave us (formally) technically improper vehicle. In Croatia, for this kind of thing, the police would remove the vehicle from the traffic until the owner does a technical check up.
7.777777777777778
April 28, 2014
Friendly staff
Car was not the make or model expected. Inside cubby cover kept coming open and would not remain closed. Catch broken ?
7.555555555555555
April 26, 2014
Friendly, effective and personal service. No frills about minor signs that showed car was in use but did nothing to deminish it's usefulness.
Cost for extra driver was certainly within 'normal' bracket, however I could not find it anywhere before pick-up.
8.0
April 6, 2014
No signs of Europcar desk in the arrival hall. Had to ask advice from a competitor of theirs.
6.888888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Heraklion Airport
Good
6.1 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations