Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Heraklion Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Heraklion Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 2, 2017
Wanted to mention Mila at the Enterprise desk at Heraklion airport who was very helpful and is an asset to your company
9.2
IanNovember 28, 2016
Economy of the car.
Bit underpowered.It had a number of scratches which we were left to identify and record. This should not be my task, especially at night in unlit area where car was stored. Very casual approach.
8.0
BradyNovember 6, 2016
Courtesy of the reps.
Cruise control did not work.
9.2
AlexeyOctober 28, 2016
Despite many previous reviews there were no people at the desk and process was very fast. Same at the park. Drop off was even faster. Deposit was unblocked within few days. The car itself was clean and nearly new. Had very little problem with switching transmission.
Difficult to locate the counter in the terminal. Had to call bus drivers for help. No any other difficulties.
9.4
ANDREWOctober 15, 2016
Very good condition of car. Helpful staff.
8.4
IanSeptember 27, 2016
Car performed well and was very economical.
Time it took after waiting in a long queue to collect the vehicle when we had pre-booked it.
8.2
September 24, 2016
The car did not have a cigarette lighter socket that worked or a USB port, so it was difficult on journeys as I had to rely on the sat nav battery life.
8.4
September 19, 2016
Difficulty in locating Enterprise cars in car park, as so many companies, with little signage !
7.6
September 8, 2016
quick
loads and loads of damage to the car
6.4
August 11, 2016
Ilyas (i think) was very nive and we got an upgrade for automatic.
the car was new but it wasn't fun driving it, not a good/convinient car
8.2
July 22, 2016
Friendly staff
No ramp to get to Enterprise car pick up
6.4
StefanJuly 4, 2016
Friendly staff, and quick service once your get your turn.
Car was plain black, which is arguably not the most appropriate colour for a sunny place like Crete.
8.8
July 1, 2016
Transferring luggage from airport to rental car a nightmare up steep narrow walkway. I Was told before journey that ISO fixes were not available in the van so brought non iso fix seats. Very difficult to fit and found out that the van DID actually have ISO fix. Not happy
5.8
PeterMay 29, 2016
Got upgraded to a brand new car. Desk staff very helpful.
Pick up carpark we VERY tight. Was difficult to get out in a car I hadn't driven before
8.4
May 16, 2016
Long time to pick up
8.4
KandhipanMay 11, 2016
very helpfull staff
7.8
May 8, 2016
Dirty old car, problems with computer and checking condition of the car
6.8
May 1, 2016
3d time we rented with Enterprise, again great service.
9.0
OrApril 22, 2016
great sevise!!
9.0
April 17, 2016
Ease of dropping off car.
The car itself. Problem with ignition key meant I had to call out emergency service twice.
7.2
BruceApril 12, 2016
The woman who helped us at the Heraklion airport (Mila, if I remember correctly) was SO helpful. All service people should watch her in action. She was amazing.
8.2
April 6, 2016
Mistake on getting an automatic instead of a manual but was soon rectified by very helpful staff
Needs a better road map
8.2
GilDecember 4, 2015
Excellent staff and service with a smile!
9.0
cindyNovember 26, 2015
unfortunate i dont know anymore the name of the lady who helped me but she was great. i was traveling alone with my litte daugther so it wasnt easy the lady took her time with me and helped me with my suitcase. she was great. only for her i would rent again a car at enterprice. great service
8.0
BrianNovember 21, 2015
Staff very helpful and spoke excellent English.
8.6
GarryOctober 19, 2015
Staff were excellent.
8.0
PhilipOctober 16, 2015
Getting an upgrade
Warning light and computer text all in Greek, handbook on Greek,
7.8
October 7, 2015
Cheapest rental
Long wait at pick up desk. Hard to locate car in the dark as Enterprise flag was not visible unlike other rental companies.
7.2
DAVIDOctober 1, 2015
need more signs telling you where the office is located we struggled to find it
9.2
TREVORSeptember 30, 2015
Super effecient staff at the airport terminal. Paphis at the desk and Eri in the compound,made everything very easy. Excellent service.
Nothing not to like. All round great service.
8.4
patrickSeptember 29, 2015
Upgrade without additional coast, but the deposit and damage excess was higher for that car.
Car delivered with 1/2 full gas tank, although I choose Enterprise because a full delivery / full return policy was announced. Always difficult to refill to the same level. I booked and prepaid 'full protection insurance' and however I must give a credit card deposit for damage excess at the desk. And in case of damage Enterprise would take the deposit and I had to claim my money back from Rentalcars (they said).
6.6
September 23, 2015
Desk team very friendly and helpful
Completed the online check-in info however this was not available to the desk team so we had to go through it again. The process is laborious and very frustrating when you are at the back of a queue! Not the desk teams fault just the process.
9.2
thomasSeptember 19, 2015
it was good car
not
8.4
September 16, 2015
Didn't get requested vehicle. Bit of a slow economy drive Nissan Note.
6.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Heraklion Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations