Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Heraklion Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Heraklion Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SHAUNMay 21, 2017
All the staff were really helpful, at the counter and the car pick up / drop off. lovely people
we had to queue for so long to get the car as the rental counter. it was almost 45 minutes. it was late evening, hot and we were tired after a long journey so found that frustrating. that was the only fault though
7.8
zachariasMarch 28, 2017
Helpfull and very polite staff at the desk at the airport.Ease of the procedure at the airport. Good service all around.Ace !!!
Nothing
9.2
ChloeMarch 27, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful, especially when dropping off
8.4
vernonFebruary 25, 2017
friendly service
Had to wait to be supplied with the baby seat as only one member of staff was working on my arrival. But he was polite and apologised for the slight delay. very happy with everything else.
8.6
February 2, 2017
Wanted to mention Mila at the Enterprise desk at Heraklion airport who was very helpful and is an asset to your company
9.2
IanNovember 28, 2016
Economy of the car.
Bit underpowered.It had a number of scratches which we were left to identify and record. This should not be my task, especially at night in unlit area where car was stored. Very casual approach.
8.0
BradyNovember 6, 2016
Courtesy of the reps.
Cruise control did not work.
9.2
AlexeyOctober 28, 2016
Despite many previous reviews there were no people at the desk and process was very fast. Same at the park. Drop off was even faster. Deposit was unblocked within few days. The car itself was clean and nearly new. Had very little problem with switching transmission.
Difficult to locate the counter in the terminal. Had to call bus drivers for help. No any other difficulties.
9.4
ANDREWOctober 15, 2016
Very good condition of car. Helpful staff.
8.4
IanSeptember 27, 2016
Car performed well and was very economical.
Time it took after waiting in a long queue to collect the vehicle when we had pre-booked it.
8.2
September 24, 2016
The car did not have a cigarette lighter socket that worked or a USB port, so it was difficult on journeys as I had to rely on the sat nav battery life.
8.4
September 19, 2016
Difficulty in locating Enterprise cars in car park, as so many companies, with little signage !
7.6
September 8, 2016
quick
loads and loads of damage to the car
6.4
August 11, 2016
Ilyas (i think) was very nive and we got an upgrade for automatic.
the car was new but it wasn't fun driving it, not a good/convinient car
8.2
July 22, 2016
Friendly staff
No ramp to get to Enterprise car pick up
6.4
StefanJuly 4, 2016
Friendly staff, and quick service once your get your turn.
Car was plain black, which is arguably not the most appropriate colour for a sunny place like Crete.
8.8
July 1, 2016
Transferring luggage from airport to rental car a nightmare up steep narrow walkway. I Was told before journey that ISO fixes were not available in the van so brought non iso fix seats. Very difficult to fit and found out that the van DID actually have ISO fix. Not happy
5.8
PeterMay 29, 2016
Got upgraded to a brand new car. Desk staff very helpful.
Pick up carpark we VERY tight. Was difficult to get out in a car I hadn't driven before
8.4
May 16, 2016
Long time to pick up
8.4
KandhipanMay 11, 2016
very helpfull staff
7.8
May 8, 2016
Dirty old car, problems with computer and checking condition of the car
6.8
May 1, 2016
3d time we rented with Enterprise, again great service.
9.0
OrApril 22, 2016
great sevise!!
9.0
April 17, 2016
Ease of dropping off car.
The car itself. Problem with ignition key meant I had to call out emergency service twice.
7.2
BruceApril 12, 2016
The woman who helped us at the Heraklion airport (Mila, if I remember correctly) was SO helpful. All service people should watch her in action. She was amazing.
8.2
April 6, 2016
Mistake on getting an automatic instead of a manual but was soon rectified by very helpful staff
Needs a better road map
8.2
GilDecember 4, 2015
Excellent staff and service with a smile!
9.0
cindyNovember 26, 2015
unfortunate i dont know anymore the name of the lady who helped me but she was great. i was traveling alone with my litte daugther so it wasnt easy the lady took her time with me and helped me with my suitcase. she was great. only for her i would rent again a car at enterprice. great service
8.0
BrianNovember 21, 2015
Staff very helpful and spoke excellent English.
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Heraklion Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings