Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Heraklion Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Heraklion Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AlanSeptember 27, 2017
Very helpful and courteous staff at airport.
Desk within terminal was very busy & would have benefited from more staff. Pick-up/Drop-off area in car park was very small/cramped.
7.2
StevenSeptember 25, 2017
I really liked the staff on the counter and at the pick-up. Helpful and very friendly.
8.8
RogierSeptember 25, 2017
Very good car and friendly people.
8.6
LYNDENSeptember 25, 2017
Great friendly service by Enterprise
one way fee
8.8
KennethSeptember 24, 2017
Staff were fantastic
A hopelessly underpowered Peugeot 108 in poor condition - no radio aerial. Will need a better vehicle next time
5.8
September 18, 2017
Everything
Nothing
9.6
RichardSeptember 18, 2017
Had a Mini Cooper which handled the roads in Crete very well. It was a nice car to drive & made our sightseeing more enjoyable
The aerial was missing & it took some time for it to be established that it had been missing before we took the car out. Made us feel as if we were somehow at fault
7.0
September 13, 2017
The counter staff were very helpful and got us off to a good start on the holiday
8.4
antonioSeptember 10, 2017
Windscreen water tank empty
8.4
September 6, 2017
very friendly guy who looks after the car- top man
nothing, rental is clearly expensive in crete but it is in line with the market, so you have no choice but to pay this
8.6
RaymondAugust 2, 2017
As above
No complaints
8.6
July 17, 2017
Car pickup near the terminal
No comments to make here
7.2
July 10, 2017
Absolutely fantastic! Enterprise is the best car rental company. I am always so pleased with the service when I use them - they have never disappointed me. They are always concerned with customer service - the first question they asked upon my return (after how are you today) was "were you satustfied with your rental experience?" Great people!!
9.0
VladimirJuly 8, 2017
We took our car very fast. Office situated near the airport so it easy to find it.Staff are very friendly.Cars are new and serviceable .We took car bigger then reserved without extra payment.It's a good company and I can recommend it fou you.
We didn't have any problems.
7.6
May 25, 2017
Everything worked as it should and the staff were very helpful. The car was clean and in good condition.
The petrol policy was supposed to be "Full to Full", but in fact it was only half full. This always gives problems gauging how much petrol to put in on the last day.
8.6
SHAUNMay 21, 2017
All the staff were really helpful, at the counter and the car pick up / drop off. lovely people
we had to queue for so long to get the car as the rental counter. it was almost 45 minutes. it was late evening, hot and we were tired after a long journey so found that frustrating. that was the only fault though
7.8
zachariasMarch 28, 2017
Helpfull and very polite staff at the desk at the airport.Ease of the procedure at the airport. Good service all around.Ace !!!
Nothing
9.2
ChloeMarch 27, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful, especially when dropping off
8.4
vernonFebruary 25, 2017
friendly service
Had to wait to be supplied with the baby seat as only one member of staff was working on my arrival. But he was polite and apologised for the slight delay. very happy with everything else.
8.6
February 2, 2017
Wanted to mention Mila at the Enterprise desk at Heraklion airport who was very helpful and is an asset to your company
9.2
IanNovember 28, 2016
Economy of the car.
Bit underpowered.It had a number of scratches which we were left to identify and record. This should not be my task, especially at night in unlit area where car was stored. Very casual approach.
8.0
BradyNovember 6, 2016
Courtesy of the reps.
Cruise control did not work.
9.2
AlexeyOctober 28, 2016
Despite many previous reviews there were no people at the desk and process was very fast. Same at the park. Drop off was even faster. Deposit was unblocked within few days. The car itself was clean and nearly new. Had very little problem with switching transmission.
Difficult to locate the counter in the terminal. Had to call bus drivers for help. No any other difficulties.
9.4
ANDREWOctober 15, 2016
Very good condition of car. Helpful staff.
8.4
IanSeptember 27, 2016
Car performed well and was very economical.
Time it took after waiting in a long queue to collect the vehicle when we had pre-booked it.
8.2
September 24, 2016
The car did not have a cigarette lighter socket that worked or a USB port, so it was difficult on journeys as I had to rely on the sat nav battery life.
8.4
September 19, 2016
Difficulty in locating Enterprise cars in car park, as so many companies, with little signage !
7.6
September 8, 2016
quick
loads and loads of damage to the car
6.4
August 11, 2016
Ilyas (i think) was very nive and we got an upgrade for automatic.
the car was new but it wasn't fun driving it, not a good/convinient car
8.2
July 22, 2016
Friendly staff
No ramp to get to Enterprise car pick up
6.4
StefanJuly 4, 2016
Friendly staff, and quick service once your get your turn.
Car was plain black, which is arguably not the most appropriate colour for a sunny place like Crete.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Heraklion Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations