Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Kefalonia Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Kefalonia Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ColinSeptember 25, 2017
Ease of collection
Nothing
7.8
September 19, 2017
Very friendly staff
9.0
PhilJuly 21, 2017
Speed of pick up and delivery ease in getting an automatic car
All great
8.8
RobertJuly 12, 2017
The efficiency and professional way we were assisted at the desk. Very easy to find desk.
8.6
PeterJuly 10, 2017
Very friendly staff
Kefalonia Airport!!!!!
9.0
OlgaJuly 7, 2017
Everything was fine.
8.4
July 3, 2017
Staff were friendly
6.8
raymondJuly 1, 2017
the car promised was not available on arrival and was changed at the last minute
7.8
PeterNovember 2, 2016
Friendly Staff - easy access
airport area overcrowded
8.8
YvonneSeptember 18, 2016
The fact the car was virtually brand new.
9.0
July 30, 2016
Helpful staff and simple booking
Car central locking not working and neither was the radio
7.6
PaulJuly 18, 2016
Very through & explained all terms & conditions.
9.0
June 27, 2016
Fast service, simple basic car for good price
7.4
June 16, 2016
On arrival we were told that the car we had booked wasn't available. The counter staff seemed to think this was perfectly acceptable. After 30 minutes of arguing we eventually got an acceptable car
7.6
KimJune 14, 2016
Nice and clean car and very friendly staff
We had to wait approximately 45 min. before we got to the counter
8.6
jenniferJune 10, 2016
Everything no complaints at all really pleased with the whole experience
8.8
June 1, 2016
very good back up even helped us to find a tyre repairer when we had a puncture.
9.2
AlanMay 29, 2016
Nice new car.
I don't like having to pay for the second named driver who was only on the contract as back up in case something happened to me as the main driver. It was a lot of money to pay for someone who in the end did not drive the car.
9.2
November 17, 2015
very friendly young lady at the counter. Good manner and welcoming approach
Price for off season I felt was a little high
8.4
October 1, 2015
Everything great little Nissan Micra very economical and easy to drive
N/A
8.6
MarkSeptember 23, 2015
Staff were really friendly with a fast efficient service. Car was not the one we booked but we had something equally as nice. Made our holiday stress free
8.2
September 11, 2015
Clean car
Slight delay in getting car to us
8.4
September 7, 2015
Desk close to exit, staff with good English. Clear and easy to understand process. Value for money, reasonable excess and extra driver costs. Car collected and returned right outside terminal building. Almost brand new car. Overall good feeling.
Had to wait get than was ideal to start check in process. Two staff at desk, more to do with clients been slow I think!
8.6
JulieSeptember 3, 2015
Friendly staff rapid service excellent condition of car
Change in make but ok anyway
8.6
August 22, 2015
Like a breath of fresh air easy to find at the airport, very friendly staff and easy to get out if the airport a welcome from the hassle and poor service
You often recieve in the United Kingdom,
8.8
MarkAugust 3, 2015
Very efficient counter staff, and valet instructions on the cars functions very good. Also went out of his way to find a decent booster seat for my six year old. Would definitely use again
Nothing
8.4
AlisonJuly 30, 2015
The whole rental was trouble free. I would definitely book through yourselves again.
8.8
DavidJuly 19, 2015
Left phone in car at airport, staff were most efficient in the way they helped retrieve it. I was driven up to car wash where the car was and got my phone back safely without any fuss and then dropped back at airport. Fantastic people.
N/A
9.2
DavidJuly 16, 2015
Very satisfied with everything both car and personal Will definitely use yourselves again
8.8
StellaJuly 16, 2015
excellent staff on desk and out overseeing rental collection and return
8.6
SimonJuly 2, 2015
Best rental car we have had from Greece for several years
Nothing
8.6
SteveJune 29, 2015
Friendly staff
8.6
June 10, 2015
Fliendly staff
8.6
September 8, 2014
Ease of drop off.
Conditional of vehicle. Not the right vehicle available at pick up, representative had to travel to villa and change it next day.
4.666666666666667
LeeJune 7, 2014
The air conditioning didn't work.
6.888888888888889
PhilipJune 2, 2014
I had booked and paid for a child seat prior to departure. However on arrival enterprise had no record of this and I was charged again for the seat in the amount of 46Euros which i would like reimbursed.
5.333333333333333
PeterMay 2, 2014
Efficient, friendly staff. Because it is a small airport the car was easy to collect and drive away.
Nothing to dislike
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Kefalonia Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations