Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Kefalonia Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Kefalonia Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JackOctober 3, 2017
Professional & helpful
9.0
LynnSeptember 16, 2017
Everything was perfect
9.2
AimeeSeptember 5, 2017
Friendly staff. Easy to find.
Information was hard to find when booking.
8.6
AnetaSeptember 4, 2017
Very good service
7.2
vittorioSeptember 3, 2017
the very easy way to make the drop off
A little bit of time waisted on arrival
7.6
MikeAugust 29, 2017
Friendly and helpful
7.6
PETERAugust 23, 2017
Superb service - very impressed Would definitely use it again
Nothing
8.4
July 31, 2017
Vehicle was a bit gutless
6.4
RonaldJuly 13, 2017
Helpful staff reliable car.
Car could have been cleaner and no fluid in screen washers and under inflated rear tyre.
7.6
July 8, 2017
Good value and efficient service.
6.6
AnthonyJuly 6, 2017
Promptness of collect & drop off
Car had an unpleasant odour when first entering it. We spent most of our journeys with all the windows open. At least the weather was nice! I have not received a statement on email listing my total bill yet!
6.6
June 16, 2017
The torque of the diesel Citroen C4 was ideal for the Kefalonia roads although I spent most of the time in third gear
8.8
May 6, 2017
all the staff very helpful
8.6
September 30, 2016
The staff at the Budget desk at the airport were very nice and efficient.
No complaints
8.6
MarionSeptember 29, 2016
The friendly helpful staff at Kefalonia Airport and the fuss free pick up and drop off.
the upholstery was a little stained but difficult to keep clean when people on beach holidays so not unacceptable.
8.6
LuciaAugust 29, 2016
the car was in good conditions and the eco function of this model spared us gas and money.
the car was not very clean and the parking lot at the airport so dark we couldn't find the vehicle. it took us a while to locate it and it was very difficult to check the body conditions.
6.8
KeithJune 26, 2016
All good
9.0
vanessaJune 19, 2016
It was reasonable price, easy pick up. Pleasant staff
There wasn't anything we didn't like
9.4
June 12, 2016
Clean car.
NO DESK AT AIRPORT.
8.0
brianJune 4, 2016
NO FUSS VERY PROMP
9.0
AlanMay 1, 2016
The whole hire was so easy, booked online easy! They where waiting for us at airport when we landed with name card so easy!
9.0
October 11, 2014
Service was great and the car provided was just right. Enough room for 2 people and their luggage and with enough grunt to tacke the mountains of Kefalonia and Ithaca.
nothing, all good.
9.777777777777779
PAULSeptember 15, 2014
Nice new car. Lots of room for cases
Long wait when collecting car. Butfriendly staff and very helpful
8.0
August 2, 2014
The staff has been helpful.
The car was smaller than expected. Hardly space for luggage.
6.0
KarenJuly 14, 2014
The staff were very efficient, there was a problem with the timing on the car but a quick phone call to the office assured me that this was normal for that particular vehicle. Very efficient service when we dropped off the car, would use again without any hesitation. Excellent service.
8.0
PaulJune 25, 2014
Simple process for pick up, economical vehicle for the week, easy drop off.
9.555555555555555
RonaldMay 28, 2014
Friendly helpful staff, who were happy to give directions etc.
Nothing
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Kefalonia Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations