Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Chania Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Chania Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 23, 2017
Overall service people are friendly.
It's was a bit slow to receive my car and when I dropped my car I had to wait to long receive some documents to be printed.
6.8
SandraJuly 22, 2017
Car was small but spacious inside.
Next time we'll get something with a bigger engine because Crete has a lot of uphill roads. But car didn't fail even if it struggled a little.
7.8
June 3, 2017
not having the car I choose
6.8
May 31, 2017
the car had very little pickup
7.6
MarioMay 27, 2017
If I had not known they were associated with Hertz I would have struggled to find them
9.4
AlanMay 24, 2017
Staff helpful, clean cars, cost very good
Said it was pick up at terminal, but still had a short transfer, first car offered A/C not working so had to change but they were quick doing this, did add a good 15 min to pick up time.
7.2
ColinMay 21, 2017
Very slow pick up, lack of staff at office. Hand book in Greek only. Should be an English translation.
8.0
May 19, 2017
Nice car
Push paying for fuel on pickup to hard.
5.8
May 9, 2017
Quick drop off
No sings in airport where to go for Thrifty car rental desk
7.0
April 30, 2017
There were no representatives nor guidence with signs from Thrifty in the airport. Obviously Herts is the partner but not advertised anywhere
7.6
November 11, 2016
We didnt have problems
7.2
DavidOctober 30, 2016
Good price, super staff at Chania
Nothing
8.8
GlennOctober 16, 2016
Brilliant little car for the little back roads of Crete.
The hard sell to try and get us to upgrade.
9.4
August 2, 2016
the efficiency of the staff member
not given the car I booked which was a panda
7.6
July 13, 2016
the air conditioning in the car was working, but very very weak. not enough for a comfortable trip under the blistering greek sun.
8.4
PhilipMay 6, 2016
Easy and quick
All good
8.8
September 6, 2015
The most was OK
The person WHO gave us the car and just said: Sign here. When we returned the car the same formular should have been used------and then the car was checked. That should also have happened when we received it.
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Chania Airport
Very good
7.1 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations