Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

SK Rent logo - rentalcars.com

SK Rent Reviews Chania Airport

Read customer reviews on SK Rent at Chania Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 12, 2017
The process is extremely convenient and fuss free. They didn't have the car we wanted and so they gave us an upgrade. They will not bother too much about any damage if you are a poor driver (I think), seems like easy collection and drop off process without much checking of car condition.
Car was old and in slightly poor condition. Drove 4 days with a check engine light and busted tail lamp. Reverse gear was a 50:50 and multiple electrical faults. However car got us everywhere we wanted to go without breaking down.
6.2
September 17, 2017
Easy to rent. Quite good price.
The car was very dirty; aircondition didn't work; the lock had some troubles.
6.2
September 11, 2017
Efficient and friendly staff, appropriate car
Having to walk 500m to the office in the hot sun!
7.4
September 4, 2017
Helpful staff
Car was old and did not run smoothly
6.6
September 3, 2017
car was up to standard
counter was too far from Chania airport; could have been notified of this in advance
6.4
JeffSeptember 2, 2017
No fuss, helpful counter staff
No idea or instructions on booking as to where the car pick up facility was (turned out to be a walk down the road outside the airport). They should meet and greet and shuttle
6.8
August 30, 2017
Helpful people
Had to walk a small distance out of the airport with the luggage in hands
7.8
AnthonyAugust 29, 2017
they were organised, professional and efficient. The car was immaculate and the whole process was very simple
8.6
steveAugust 28, 2017
very easy and helpfull
8.8
August 26, 2017
Excellent service plus the imidiately show me the small scratches and damages were outside...which show their Honesty
Nothing
8.8
August 24, 2017
the kind of car
some mechanical issue (nothing about safety anyway) to be fixed.
7.6
August 13, 2017
Car gearbox was worn
6.4
michalisAugust 10, 2017
satisfactory price
old car
6.6
July 19, 2017
Quick easy and no trying to sell me additional insurance or services.
Nothing
7.8
IanJuly 14, 2017
Price and no nonsense
Distance from airport to SK office walking in 40 degree hear
6.8
JohnJuly 13, 2017
Helpful and friendly staff and only a two minute walk from the airport arrivals.
9.2
PaulJune 23, 2017
Great!!!
Nothing
8.4
April 30, 2017
We were met at the airport and taken to collect the car, filled on paperwork and we're off, absolutely brilliant.
Nothing
9.2
October 17, 2016
The car was OK
There was a knocking noise when driving.
7.2
September 15, 2016
Helpful staff. Reliable car.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
SK Rent Rating
Chania Airport
Good
6.2 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations