Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

SK Rent logo - rentalcars.com

SK Rent Reviews Chania Airport

Read customer reviews on SK Rent at Chania Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 17, 2016
The car was OK
There was a knocking noise when driving.
7.2
September 15, 2016
Helpful staff. Reliable car.
8.0
VittorioAugust 30, 2016
Locating the rental location on Google maps would be convenient
7.4
August 7, 2016
helpful staff, no fuss.
price hike due to school holiday times
8.2
williamAugust 28, 2015
wasn't told that had to walk to pick up but not far so was ok.
7.8
keithAugust 11, 2015
Car rental made easy
no meet and greet at airport arrivals
7.2
BrittAugust 3, 2015
Nice and helpful staff. We were offered a bigger car at the same price.
The office was situated 500 m away from the airport - not visible from the entrance. The papers didn't say anything about that, so we spend some confusing time searching for the office. The car was an old model (Hyundai Accent) and not so comfortable.
5.2
OleJuly 13, 2015
Got an upgrade in size. Quite good aircondition
The car was overdue for service. Weak engine.
6.0
June 22, 2015
The price. And that I could have the car for so long (9 weeks)
The car was dirty inside/outside at pick up Not easy to contact them by arrivel/ leaving
6.0
OliverJune 4, 2015
A pleasure to hire from.
9.4
May 27, 2015
Everything!
9.6
May 17, 2015
Nice company!
Should have been a "meet & greet" but we had to find them. Also should have been full tank, but got it empty. No big deal, but ah.. You know
8.0
May 16, 2015
Car was dirty when we picked it up. The car was also in need of some maintenance, screen washers didn't work and some of the lights needed bulbs replacing.
6.6
September 23, 2014
Air condition not working hopefully for me i didnt need it because the weatber wasnt too hot Dirty car inside and outside
6.222222222222222
OliwiaSeptember 22, 2014
The service was very quick and they won't charge you for little faults
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
SK Rent Rating
Chania Airport
Okay
5.9 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations