Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Chania Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Chania Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 21, 2016
Everything worked well and fast and the guy there was very helpful.
8.6
August 11, 2016
Cars are always almost immaculate
Drop-off is alarmingly simple and retention on credit card is left open for too long.
8.2
August 1, 2016
Car developed metallic grinding noise, intermittent from front drivers side wheel. Clearly wheel bearing or brake fault. Eventually manage to find correct dialling codes and were asked to return car to pickup point. Car changed but there was half days disruption to holiday.
8.2
May 31, 2016
Service on the carspot was helpfull and cooperating
Service at the kiosk was tiresome.
6.4
MarissaMay 31, 2015
price/quality is good
had to wait for 1,5 hrs before i could get my car and had to change my schedule for the rest of my day
7.0
ThomasApril 27, 2015
The staff was efficient and nice.
I had to change the car when I noticed that the safety belt in the backseat did not work. The new car I got had scratches on the side.
7.6
October 20, 2014
Easy to pick up and drop off. Helpful lady at the counter in the airport.
The man at the desk in the car park/pick up point was not interested in getting out of his kiosk to show us where the car was and to look at the car to mark the damage on the form etc.
7.333333333333333
October 1, 2014
Particularly liked the model offered( Nissan micra) which suited our purpose perfectly
The length of time spent queuing at the airport to pick up the car
8.222222222222221
elisabethSeptember 24, 2014
Economic car
Central locking on car keys did not work, car locked doors by it self, took some time to find out how things worked
7.777777777777778
StelliosJune 7, 2014
The car
No water in windscreen-wiper bottle Herts rep at Chania nowhere to be seen (we were an hour later than specified time of pick-up) and not particularly helpful. Drop of at Heraklion - had to persuade rep to check our car as we had to check-in. He was busy with pick-ups. More staff needed
5.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Chania Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations