Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Caldera logo - rentalcars.com

Caldera Reviews Chania Airport

Read customer reviews on Caldera at Chania Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 27, 2017
The car hire was great, we didn't have to pay for an extra driver which was really helpful.
Be honest on the expected fees for extras. On our booking confirmation you said we would have to pay, in reality it was free which is great.
9.0
IanOctober 1, 2017
Alexander the rep was really helpful
Nothing
8.8
DavidSeptember 10, 2017
Car was great to drive and in good nick for a rental. Offer of Super Collision Damage Waiver was worth it for piece of mind for those parking lot dings and scratches that inevitably happen. Pick up at the airport was excellent.
8.2
September 7, 2017
Staff were great
Car was not in good condition. Couldn't open bonnet.
6.8
IoannisAugust 29, 2017
Very good service. Helpful staff
8.4
ElisavetAugust 27, 2017
I m renting again from thwm next year. Great service great people.
7.8
MichaelAugust 19, 2017
Availability of rep. At airport.pick up location convenient.
Exterior condition of car. Interior light not working.
6.0
PeterJuly 23, 2017
Alexandros provided an excellent service and ensured that we were on our way as quickly as possible. Highly recommended. Peter.
8.4
July 16, 2017
service, friendly
condition of the car
6.2
IOANNAJuly 11, 2017
Quick ,easy , friendly pick up... upgraded and economical car ... very quick drop off
8.0
RumenJune 26, 2017
The procedure was fast and easy.
I booked Hyundai i30, but I ended up with Chevrolet Nubira in realy bad shape. It was hard for me to find the "similarity" with the Hyundai.
7.0
PanosJune 20, 2017
Great service, convenient location, value for money!
8.6
June 6, 2017
Excellent service despite the long wait to get a car. Great upgrade, thank you.
6.8
ArtemisApril 26, 2017
The car we took was above our expectations! We got at the same price a higher class car. Upon our arrival at the airport,Alexander was waiting for us with a huge smile.With his good mood and courtesy,made us feel from the first moment the cretan atmosphere and hospitality. It was a very pleasant experience!!!
9.2
ThomasApril 25, 2017
Nice friendly staff Relaxed attitude Clean car No hassle
8.4
April 16, 2017
easy of booking and pick up
Nothing really
7.4
October 9, 2016
Staff
the car was a little "old"
7.4
NormanOctober 7, 2016
No queue, and helpfulness of the agent (not the usual deskbound clerk) ensuring that I understood the condition of the vehicle, local driving conditions, and had directions to my destination in Crete.
Nothing really, except the cost of petrol in Greece!!
9.0
September 10, 2016
very helpful stuff people
9.2
EllenSeptember 8, 2016
Easy, convenient and good service.
Nothing.
9.2
July 10, 2016
Quick efficient pleasant staff
Nothing
8.8
June 16, 2016
The condition of the car was great
Payment method needs an upgrade. Very old way of accepting credit cards.
8.0
May 9, 2016
This was quite an old car (5 speed)
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Caldera Rating
Chania Airport
Good
6.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.