Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Caldera logo - rentalcars.com

Caldera Reviews Chania Airport

Read customer reviews on Caldera at Chania Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PeterJuly 23, 2017
Alexandros provided an excellent service and ensured that we were on our way as quickly as possible. Highly recommended. Peter.
8.4
July 16, 2017
service, friendly
condition of the car
6.2
IOANNAJuly 11, 2017
Quick ,easy , friendly pick up... upgraded and economical car ... very quick drop off
8.0
RumenJune 26, 2017
The procedure was fast and easy.
I booked Hyundai i30, but I ended up with Chevrolet Nubira in realy bad shape. It was hard for me to find the "similarity" with the Hyundai.
7.0
PanosJune 20, 2017
Great service, convenient location, value for money!
8.6
June 6, 2017
Excellent service despite the long wait to get a car. Great upgrade, thank you.
6.8
ArtemisApril 26, 2017
The car we took was above our expectations! We got at the same price a higher class car. Upon our arrival at the airport,Alexander was waiting for us with a huge smile.With his good mood and courtesy,made us feel from the first moment the cretan atmosphere and hospitality. It was a very pleasant experience!!!
9.2
ThomasApril 25, 2017
Nice friendly staff Relaxed attitude Clean car No hassle
8.4
April 16, 2017
easy of booking and pick up
Nothing really
7.4
October 9, 2016
Staff
the car was a little "old"
7.4
NormanOctober 7, 2016
No queue, and helpfulness of the agent (not the usual deskbound clerk) ensuring that I understood the condition of the vehicle, local driving conditions, and had directions to my destination in Crete.
Nothing really, except the cost of petrol in Greece!!
9.0
September 10, 2016
very helpful stuff people
9.2
EllenSeptember 8, 2016
Easy, convenient and good service.
Nothing.
9.2
July 10, 2016
Quick efficient pleasant staff
Nothing
8.8
June 16, 2016
The condition of the car was great
Payment method needs an upgrade. Very old way of accepting credit cards.
8.0
May 9, 2016
This was quite an old car (5 speed)
7.2
October 5, 2015
easy procedure
not easy to find serviceman, supprised by lack of office
6.0
RobertOctober 2, 2015
Good value, ease of renting vehicle
8.4
TrevorSeptember 14, 2015
everything was perfect, Thankyou, will use you again next year. Trevor Morgan-Sykes
9.0
September 12, 2015
Quick and very friendly service!
The front window could have been better cleaned inside, difficult vieuw in the dark on the road.
7.4
August 24, 2015
overall good
antifreeze level was under minimum level and i had to buy and fill it up also the steering wheel (atf) reservoir was under minimum level but i did not find atf to fill it up . reverse lights did not work , front right head light is very low , i did not find the person of the rental company on returning the car to tell him all these things
6.8
July 4, 2015
Pleasant service and quickly
Car windows where not clean, first and second gear made noise.
6.8
June 25, 2015
we were family with 2 kids and 1 baby
8.2
JohanJune 21, 2015
Got surprisingly a diesel car, fairly new, which was cheap to run, great! Worked perfectly without anything to complain about.
The delivered car (VW Golf) had smaller trunk than the Skoda Octavia which we had selected just to get more baggage space. Thus we had to stove 5 bags at the 5th seat making it a bit uncomfortable. Better to buy the extra CDW directly from the rental company than from rentalcars next time to limit the required EUR 982 deposit!
7.8
June 17, 2015
That it was cheap and Quick
The suspension in the car.
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Caldera Rating
Chania Airport
Good
6.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations