Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Chania Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Chania Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 4, 2017
Easy service with good customer service.
Nothing - great all around!
9.2
June 15, 2017
Good value car.
8.2
June 4, 2017
Car exactly as expected and very economic
Nothing
8.8
AlanApril 12, 2017
helpful staff and no nonsense service.
Nothing
8.0
GrahamOctober 28, 2016
Ease of pick up, helpfulness of staff.
No water in screen wash.
9.0
StevenOctober 20, 2016
Ease of of pick up and return
The vehicle was a bit grubby maybe that was because of its age but for what we paid it was good value.
8.2
GeraldOctober 16, 2016
That the rental office was in the terminal. Customer service was top - both pick up and drop off... No moaning (as I've experienced at other locations/companies) about me having full insurance cover, via Rentalcars, in advance. Most want you to cancel, and take their insurance instead...
8.0
October 4, 2016
The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful!
9.6
September 17, 2016
Man we got the car from, mitzo I think, was one of the most helpful people ever. His English was excellent and he was more than helpful. Staff all round were excellent.
7.8
July 16, 2016
Very nice car
9.0
June 2, 2016
Easy process
N/a
10.0
April 28, 2016
The cars glass inside was very dirty and with water ir was impossible to clean.
6.4
EileenApril 27, 2016
All very helpful & courteous
N/a
8.6
July 9, 2015
I had booked a Megan sized car but got a Peugot 208 which I thought was smaller. It was fine but just a little small
8.4
July 1, 2015
Tyres a little suspect. Side light not working.
8.2
June 10, 2015
We took photos of all the scratches and dints because they never went through the car body condition and showed them before we drove it.
8.8
May 25, 2015
The screen cleaner water bottle was empty
9.0
April 13, 2015
Ease of pick-up and drop-off.
I was hoping for an upgrade :-)
8.2
RoyNovember 14, 2014
Easy to locate rental desk and short walk to pick up car
None. All good
9.333333333333334
November 12, 2014
very good service indeed.
10.0
CorinSeptember 19, 2014
Excellent staff, probably the fastest car rental in my life.
I think there's a chance that there was no water to clean the windshield. There's also a possibility of me not pushing the right buttons, though.
8.666666666666666
June 9, 2014
Question 5 is a bit daft, the vehicle is the size it is. I got what I had ordered.
8.0
June 3, 2014
Kind and efficient personnel. Easy to pick up and leave the car at the airport. New and clean car.
A little more powerfull engine would have been nice
9.333333333333334
February 17, 2014
The car hire company is based at the airport.This made it so easy and quick to pick up & drop off.
Excess insurance!
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Chania Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations