Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Corfu Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Corfu Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 19, 2017
Super friendly guy on the desk was a pleasure to deal with
Car was a little worn but probably a reflection of the road quality
7.2
May 17, 2017
efficient service from staff
the fuel gauge was faulty showing full all the time - never sure how much fuel was in tank and how much was in when car was collected also accelerator had a flat spot
6.2
May 8, 2017
Desk person was helpful and friendly
Inside of the windscreen not clean Car was damaged inside and out
7.0
JohnJuly 14, 2015
The competitive price
Wait to collect and hand-over the car. Condition of the car was poor but it ran okay.
6.2
DavidJune 13, 2015
Car was excellent, too good really for Corfu's roads.
Fiat Panda booked, not available, we were talked into paying 40 euros more for a Ford Fiesta. Also had to pay for a full tank of fuel "as it was a Sunday return day and petrol stations might not be open", but in fact they were, so used only 3/4 tank at most. Desk hard to find as it was Hertz with a small Thrifty sign.
6.8
LorraineOctober 28, 2014
The Thrifty sign was a little difficult to see above the Hertz sign and there was no one to help us find the car.
7.111111111111111
September 4, 2014
Very friendly service at Corfu Thrifty
8.666666666666666
August 10, 2014
swiftness of pick up and drop off clean car inside and out
8.0
August 4, 2014
The Car was in good condition but i had to return to the desk to report some minor damage that was not indicated on the hire form. I was not taken to the car and if i was then this could have been indicated in the car park.
7.777777777777778
July 21, 2014
Good vehicle. Ease of collection. Thanks.
Only one counter staff in attendance at very busy time. 40 minute wait.
8.666666666666666
MarkMay 22, 2014
Good efficient service & cheap upgrade
Car not clean on collection
9.11111111111111
May 12, 2014
Ease of booking on line. Reasonable price to hire.
Locating the Thrifty desk.Long wait for counter staff to appear and then they disappeared again for a long time. Vehicle was not as advertised and was old and worn. 77000km, torn driver seat, lots of wear internally. Could have been ex taxi.
3.7777777777777777
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Corfu Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations