Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Corfu Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Corfu Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 3, 2016
nissan micra ran well goodon fuel
nothing
7.8
September 14, 2016
Clean car and reliable
8.0
LawrenceSeptember 11, 2016
Very helpful staff. Transfer to airport was great
Trying to find the location of the rental office was slightly tricky on arrival.Hire car was quite old and had damage all over it
7.0
June 14, 2016
Courteous and helpful staff
Nothing we didn't like
8.8
DavidNovember 3, 2015
Europcar's staff in Corfu were hugely helpful, friendly, and efficient. The car (a Nissan Note) was was a pleasure to drive and delivered amazing fuel economy.
Nothing!
8.6
NicholasOctober 27, 2015
Very Good service
would need a more powerful car next time as the villa was 1700m up min the mountains !
8.2
ChristopherOctober 13, 2015
Ease and courtesy
Horn didn't work! very important in Corfu!
7.6
September 5, 2015
Really quick pick-up from terminal and transport to the local Europe car depot. Great service and nice staff who remembered us from last time we hired in Corfu. Really quick drop off and return to terminal.
8.0
August 8, 2015
Got an upgrade due to the issues we had at the car hire collection desk (no car available)
Car unavailable, so we were driven to villa with no way of getting anywhere to buy food/water etc until the car was delivered about 10 hours later at 2200 hrs on our first night!
5.6
BrianAugust 3, 2015
Everything was very easy , staff very well trained and polite .
8.2
July 13, 2015
Very good & friendly service by the staff - great advice and directions too! The exact car I booked. Service level - again just to reiterate.
No Europcar counter in airport - but the service made this a non-event :)
7.4
June 21, 2015
Had child seat as requested added on driver
could have done with bigger engine for size of vehicle as couldn't have A/C on when going up hills mountains 1400cc not man enough for job and no rear windows
8.0
June 15, 2015
Great service
Nothing, great service
8.6
PeterJune 14, 2015
Excellent service
Nothing to complain
9.4
JohannesMay 7, 2015
Efficiency
Didn't get any feed back on the car's condition when I handed it in. Just guessed it was OK because there were no comments.
8.8
PeterSeptember 16, 2014
The car was clean and in good condition
Europcar does not have a desk in Corfu airport terminal. We were not told this and took sometime locating your representative who was waiting outside in a not very prominent position.
8.0
MARTINApril 27, 2014
Car was reliable and efficient on fuel
1. Kept waiting when collecting the vehicle when passed on to another member of staff 2. Vehicle provided seemed below level/grade of vehicle hired
4.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Corfu Airport
Very good
7.2 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations