Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Corfu Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Corfu Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 26, 2016
The dents and scratches on the car looked dirty on the outside
8.0
September 20, 2016
FRIENDLY STAFF.
N/A
8.2
MariaJuly 31, 2016
Good car size for this island.
Sun protection for the front window would be useful.
7.2
JohnJuly 4, 2016
Tourist map provided Your fuel policy No hard sell of the additional insurance Friendly staff
8.6
October 6, 2015
Car was clean full of petrol and worked well
the car was older than I had expected
7.0
September 16, 2015
Effortless no problem at all returned the car with no hassle
Would like to return the car later than 8pm as we had a long wait at the airport Only hassle but all rental have the same Peoblem
8.0
RobertSeptember 1, 2015
I had to pay 136 euros for excess insurance Excess 1200 euros). Since I had an accident (just dents, nobody hurt), it was money well spent, but it would have been nice if it was all inclusive.
8.0
etienneJune 13, 2015
at the rental desk i was asked to do an extra insurance for the car as i was told that the insurance i made by internet was no direct insurance for the car. so next time, i never book an insurance anymore by internet by i do it at the location
8.2
October 15, 2014
Got an upgrade upon arrival which was very usefull. Good overall experience, thank you
The car wasn't economical and consumed too much but that on the side
8.222222222222221
September 1, 2014
I liked that everything went without any problems, we collected the car and then dropped it. No problems from the staff.
They could have a desk at the airport. As a customer I would feel more at ease knowing that the car has been received and not leaving the keys in the drop box instead.
8.444444444444445
July 5, 2014
Friendly agent on arrival, nice relaxed welcoming approach. Really convenient to pick up and drop off SO close to the terminal. Minimal fuss and bother!
Car rattled a bit on rough roads and not very comfortable for back seat passengers.
8.88888888888889
DONALDJune 27, 2014
Efficient, friendly staff & good handover.
No desk at Corfu airport. Lancia Ypsilon is much smaller than the 'or similar' we were expecting
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Corfu Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings