Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Athens Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Athens Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MarianSeptember 13, 2017
The exceptionally fast service at the desk, excellent location of the parking.
A car bit damaged, but overall super.
9.0
September 12, 2017
Staff was very helpful but only 2 worked at night and there was a long line.
Car condition was not very good.
5.6
September 10, 2017
The car was in poor condition The car was smelly
6.2
DRORSeptember 8, 2017
Enterprise blocked 900 eur for this car, (usually they block only 600 for it) they said it's because it is a big car!!!. not good!!
8.6
September 5, 2017
Easy to locate the rental office in the airport.
The car had problems at one tire and I had to inflate it every single day.
7.0
September 4, 2017
Great service, great car, excellent price.
Nothing that I can think.
9.0
AnthonySeptember 3, 2017
Car was new and clean, no issues on collection or drop off
7.8
JanAugust 10, 2017
easy of picking up friendly staff
dented car; hubcab missing
7.8
haimAugust 6, 2017
service
the tank are not full
8.8
DimitriosAugust 2, 2017
Employees in both office desk and delivery/ receiving area were friendly and professional
Car condition, not very clean, no antena for radio reception...
6.2
ALEXANDERJuly 24, 2017
Efficient, clean, no issues with the car, service, or whole process. All great. Athens Enterprise are ace!
8.6
July 20, 2017
New, clean, and economical car
Smaller than what was booked. I booked a Skoda or similar, but got a Renault Clio. Was a real struggle to accommodate our luggage.
6.8
July 17, 2017
The response to the problem described was a two notch upgrade and a very warm and friendly reaction by the parking lot Enterprise staff who rushed to help me.
The car I got had a mechanical problem and I had to return the following day to change it.
7.2
July 16, 2017
Enterprise staff were kind and helpful and made sorting out a broken wing mirror very easy when dropping the car off. Car was almost new and we had no issues
Alternative drop off fee was extortionate. Toll roads would have been made 1000 times easier with an electronic receiver that charged the driver at drop off
7.8
PetarJuly 14, 2017
New and clean car, excellent service, no issues or surprises. Thank you very much!
9.0
jacobJuly 10, 2017
Staff was helpful and friendly
Drop off fee was ridiculous
7.2
July 10, 2017
I booked Ford Focus(the class of a car like Ford Focus), but got Fiat Tipo(it is lower class like Kia Rio/Solaris/Logan)
7.0
July 2, 2017
It was an automatic.
Nothing
8.2
SophieJune 28, 2017
Good car conditions Efficient counter services Call center OK
8.4
ANDREYJune 27, 2017
Very helpful staff. Manager presented a gift to our baby.
8.6
June 21, 2017
Excellent services I totally recomand Enterprise
8.8
OttoJune 18, 2017
Almost brand new car
Pick-up/drop-off poorly signed and a rock a busy road
9.2
June 13, 2017
price
6.8
ZeevJune 11, 2017
In general the car was in good condition. (Suzuki Vitara)
Although the fuel policy is Full to Full, the tank was only on half tank.
7.6
June 11, 2017
Friendly staff no hassle spoke English
Nothing used them before so they have gained my brand loyalty
6.6
June 10, 2017
Car pick up and drop off were wery fast.
No phone charger in the car.
8.8
ReneJune 7, 2017
Free upgrade and speed of pick up and drop off
Nothing.
8.6
JacobJune 5, 2017
Car was perfect for my needs. Service was excellent.
Car came with no radio antenna and small scratches but it was okay.
9.0
June 1, 2017
the car was in great condition and had all the comfort that I needed
the GPS device did not have the latest update of the roads and there were instants when I got confused because of the discrepancy between road signs and what was on GPS
8.2
May 28, 2017
The car
Long waiting time at pick up.
7.8
May 23, 2017
Great service well done
6.8
May 23, 2017
Verry good
8.8
May 20, 2017
All went smoothly. With no delays
9.2
May 8, 2017
Fantastic service at the desk and very good value for money
With the exception of some scratches around the car body, the car was in good condition however brakes need to seen to.
6.8
eiriniMay 3, 2017
CLEAN & COMFORT CAR IN EXCELLENT CONDITION
I CHOOSE THAT CATEGORY BECAUSE OF THE LUGGAGE SPACE (WE CHOSE MERCEDES A CLASS OR SIMILAR AND IT WAS MINI COOPER COUNTRYMAN), IT WAS KIND SMALLER AND THIS WAS A LITTLE PROBLEM FOR US.
8.2
April 23, 2017
Quick check in. Only concern was that gas tank was less than half full and car had more mileage than originally indicated. Did not affect return. Car was virtually brand new.
9.0
April 23, 2017
As above. Very friendly.
My booking was for Full to Full. However, at the desk they told me it would be half full, and to return it half full. On driving away i noticed it was more less than 15-20% full and i had to fill up pretty quick.
8.8
March 30, 2017
great service
9.0
March 7, 2017
not easy to read terms and conditions
8.4
PanagiotisMarch 4, 2017
very helpful and efficient staff
none
8.6
March 2, 2017
Helpfull kind staff, good advice, took their time to explain and help
The seat of Jimney is very uncomfortable
9.4
GediminasFebruary 16, 2017
Both times taking the car and returning it guys working there were super helpful, smiling and nice, thanks a lot!
There's no way to write positive review for staff members.
9.2
OliverJanuary 29, 2017
Age and maintenance condition of the car, price.
Takeover + handover of the car: Takeover alone on a dark parking 10 minutes from the enterprise clerk. Handover on base of unreadable marks in a form - requires a lot of trust by the customer.
8.0
MichaelJanuary 8, 2017
Friendly staff and fast service
The car had not really a full tank
6.6
January 7, 2017
The value for money!
The distance from the airport to the parking (in fact it's the airport's faulty architectural design)
7.8
January 3, 2017
The attendants in pick up and drop off.
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Athens Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations