Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews London Stansted Airport

Read customer reviews on Green Motion at London Stansted Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 12, 2017
Brilliant service and we were very happy with everything.
7.6
ColinJune 11, 2017
The customer team were really friendly and helpful - a very personal service. Keep it up.
not ideal that they are not based in the Stansted car park village but not a showstopper either.
8.4
MartinJune 7, 2017
Very helpful staff at counter Cheap and well-kept/nice car
The shuttle is inconvenient. Every 30 mins, just missed mine and had to wait 25 mins prior to waiting time at the hotel/rental counter. On the way back though, timing was excellent as we had no waiting time.
8.2
June 3, 2017
Car was clean and very easy to drive will use you again.
9.0
PaulMay 25, 2017
The car was almost new
Takes forever to collect it, there are never enough staff.
7.8
May 20, 2017
Helpful staff
The downgrade even though the car was nice.
9.2
May 20, 2017
No information that the office was in the Hi lton and not in hire village .and diection drop of was to follow long stay car park
6.6
May 19, 2017
The bus service every half hour.... we arrived at 11.30pm so just missed the bus - meant waiting half hour longer- made us later than expected at destination
9.0
AnthonyMay 17, 2017
Staff were excellent
N/A
9.6
andrewMay 14, 2017
My Only dislike was that that the car was not full and you had to take it back with the same amount of petrol and is was hard to judge when filling up
9.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
London Stansted Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings