Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo -

Firefly Reviews London Stansted Airport

Read customer reviews on Firefly at London Stansted Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


March 19, 2018
Excellent, efficient prompt customer service
DerekMarch 19, 2018
Helpful staff and quick
NeilMarch 18, 2018
Good service but the quality of the car has inflated my opinions.
It wasn't easy to find the desk.
BernadetteMarch 8, 2018
Offered extras at the desk but unlike some other companies and after declining I didn't feel persistently pressurised into taking them.I did feel however I was fully informed of all extras available.
AMYMarch 5, 2018
The staff team.
February 21, 2018
Service was excellent
At collection desk, I was shown some photos of previous damage but was not given a copy.
JosephFebruary 20, 2018
Very helpful staff all round and very good car
johnFebruary 15, 2018
Very easy, guy at Hertz a bit slow , but helpful
February 14, 2018
The car was brand new and the check in counter employee was pleasant and friendly. She even gave me directions to a restaurant nearby.
AvrilFebruary 8, 2018
The service and lack of queue. The vehicle drove well and was comfortable.
It had several scratches which were difficult to identify since weather conditions were not favourable.
February 5, 2018
Carlo was very helpful when we picked up the car. Polite, informative and efficient.
February 4, 2018
Nissan Juke - hard ride, confined interior.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Firefly Rating
London Stansted Airport
8.4 / 10
500+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.