Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews London Stansted Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at London Stansted Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 22, 2017
The staff.
None
6.6
AlunAugust 19, 2017
Professional staff.
Taking bus to car rental village from terminal
7.8
TonyAugust 17, 2017
Nice clean car. Very quick service from enterprise. We were on our journey within 5 minutes.
9.0
August 16, 2017
Excellent customer service from Alex. Sorted out problem with licence with efficiency. He also dealt with return in a speedy fashion.
7.6
August 14, 2017
Staff member James did a great job, thanks again.
Quite high rates, but seems normal for London...
7.2
AmandaAugust 9, 2017
Great service, price and quality. Will use again and happy to recommend. Staff excellent. Very impressed
The weather! But hey we didn't book that!!
8.6
MichaelJuly 27, 2017
All great thanks
None
8.8
MikaelJuly 25, 2017
Very helpful and nice staff!
8.6
July 24, 2017
Best experience renting a car so far
Paperwork should be clearer and easier
8.8
JanJuly 18, 2017
All was Ok.
8.8
July 17, 2017
Very fast turn-around at both pick-up and drop-off
Outside of car could have been cleaner - would have made it easier to check for existing bodywork marks.
7.8
BrianJuly 16, 2017
Excellent customer service. Minimal delay picking up and dropping car.Good range of cars available on the day.
Sat nav did not work properly.
8.6
DonaldJuly 12, 2017
Friendly staff car and ease of the whole process
6.4
July 6, 2017
Friendly nad good-humoured staff, exellent car for an affordable price
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
London Stansted Airport
Excellent
8.9 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings