Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews London Stansted Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at London Stansted Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

NicolasFebruary 21, 2017
All worked as expected. The process of taking the car was really smooth and fast.
Nothing really.
9.8
February 17, 2017
Friendly staff, nice car
In office say I get diesel, but ven stop for fillings I saw that there is a car running on petrol. I get keys from other car.
8.2
February 16, 2017
Good experience, quality of car was very good
8.8
NeilFebruary 12, 2017
Speed
Nothing
9.2
LubosJanuary 23, 2017
No problems , no aggressive up-sell of insurance. Recommended
8.8
RAYMONDJanuary 13, 2017
Pleasant and courteous staff.
9.6
CaseyJanuary 9, 2017
Super service. Quick. Nice new car.
9.0
DarrenJanuary 8, 2017
very happy with whole service
Nothing
8.6
January 3, 2017
Staff attitude excellent especially after a previous bad experience with Budget. She completeley turned us around in our opinion of Budget
8.6
December 5, 2016
Speedy, courteous service and I was happy with the car.
Nothing in particular.
9.4
LynnDecember 4, 2016
Brilliant car & easy to drive Thankyou will be hiring another 21st January 2017 so will be contacting you near that time.
8.8
alanNovember 29, 2016
Everything was a pleasure
8.8
frederickNovember 25, 2016
Although it was not my car of choice the peugot 308 was a nice car to drive and was very frugal on diesel
The weather
8.8
November 25, 2016
The 'car rental village' at Stansted makes renting a car so easy. Constant bus services to and from the terminal out of hours as well.
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
London Stansted Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings