Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews London Stansted Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at London Stansted Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 7, 2017
The staff was very helpful
Nothing
8.8
January 17, 2017
All of the above
9.4
CorJanuary 17, 2017
Second time I hired with Alamo, and staff just as friendly and helpful as the first time, very good.
Asked for a Ford Focus class, got a Toyota Auris. Well, it wouldn't be fair to call it a downgrade, but this car to me really sits at the bottom of the Focus class in terms of comfort and space.
9.4
January 16, 2017
On dropping the car off the representative was extremely apologetic about the interior and recompensed us, he agreed it was unacceptable, so they listened
passenger and rear seats were dirty but we didn't see them as we picked up car in dark and focused on checking exterior, which was clean, so always look inside before taking the car
7.0
TeresaJanuary 14, 2017
Everything staff friendly and helpful loved the car would definitely recommend
8.0
JuneJanuary 14, 2017
The very helpful and friendly staff at the Enterprise desk. Thanks Alicia The controls were explained and how to adjust the seat They were not pushy about extra insurance
8.6
January 8, 2017
No one could give me any information about installing the child seats.
7.4
January 7, 2017
Staff really good car very clean
Very basic spec no Sat Nav or Cruise which for a Mondeo class car is quite poor
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
London Stansted Airport
Superb
9.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings