Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Southampton Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Southampton Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 15, 2017
Hassle free pick up and drop off.
Nothing
9.0
September 13, 2017
Ther car not being full of petrol. 5/8s makes it very difficult to make sure the right amount of fuel is returned. I way over spent on filling it up. This seemed deliberate to me. so really not happy about that. Full to full means that to me.
8.4
StephenSeptember 2, 2017
Excellent service. Car almost new and in very good condition. We had 6 adults and 2 young children in the 9-seater and it all went very well.
8.4
August 9, 2017
Verry good....
6.0
July 15, 2017
Great staff Given an upgrade No hard sell on excess insurance
Not really a complaint, but it would have been helpful to know where there is a nearby fuel station to fill up on return without having to find it as I don't know the area.
8.6
June 24, 2017
Sat nav controls especially volume control
7.4
June 13, 2017
Car tyre has a damage
None
6.0
June 12, 2017
The colleague at the desk clearly explained everything to me ( I hadn't rented a car before) and showed me to the vehicle personally. Friendly and helpful.
Not getting any 'proof' that I had returned the car. I was just told that the money would appear back in my account in a few days.
9.8
June 9, 2017
Car was good rental staff were pleasant and helpful
8.4
GregoryJune 7, 2017
From the minute we arrived to after we dropped our car off Enterprise and all of the staff were excellent. Our car was fabulous and near new it was the best car hire experience we have ever had through our years of travel and car hire.
9.2
June 6, 2017
Helpful staff who explained all your options. No pushy sales talk to take additional options.
9.0
May 21, 2017
Could not have been easier. Top class car and service
No faults
8.2
April 28, 2017
The staff were very helpful and friendly.
9.0
leoApril 25, 2017
Car we required good condition comfortable
N/a
8.8
JohnMarch 31, 2017
Helpful staff, good car.
Driving in Britain. Lack of parking, and having to pay to park EVERYWHERE.
8.0
March 5, 2017
Polite Staff
Nothing
9.2
DavidJanuary 25, 2017
Politeness of the lady at the company.
N/A
9.4
December 14, 2016
Customer service man in n rental desk did not now what car we would of be given. Said it would be decided where we picked up the car. We might of upgraded!
7.4
AlexanderOctober 9, 2016
Ease of pick up and drop off
Use of many of the functions of the car was difficult because many of the buttons to press etc were not obvious. A short summary of the most important vehicle functions would have been useful
8.6
richardSeptember 5, 2016
Friendly helpful accommodating staff
8.8
July 20, 2016
Prompt polite service
Nothing
8.8
July 12, 2016
All fine except for small queue at rental desk at pickup
9.2
June 1, 2016
Helpful staff at the drop-off point (trying to locate a misplaced mobile phone....).
Nothing - all good.
8.8
May 23, 2016
Wasn't shown around the car or explained how the dials etc worked - Also 2 small marks on the care were missed on my inspection
8.0
April 5, 2016
Car was brand new, Clean and beautiful ....
8.2
March 31, 2016
Clean car.
Absolutely no power going up hill!!
8.8
March 31, 2016
Apparently they did not have the car we booked so we got a free upgrade. Beautiful car excellent condition
8.4
March 24, 2016
Friendliness and efficiency of staff at desk when collecting car. The standard of car I received. Value for money overall
No negative comments to make
8.4
March 10, 2016
Service in car choice
Choice of vehicles
8.2
johnFebruary 15, 2016
Service staff at Enterprise, especially the staff member working out by the cars was first rate and provided excellent customer service.
8.6
markOctober 27, 2015
Pleasant nature of all the staff.
8.0
PaulOctober 8, 2015
Clean tidy high performance and fairly economicle to run.
I would have liked a handbook with the car. There were several functions that I didn't utilise because I wasn't sure how to use them and would have liked to spend a few moments reading how best to use the car.
8.8
September 25, 2015
The fact that the car was a new vehicle.
A more basic vehicle would have met my needs.
8.8
AdrianSeptember 1, 2015
very friendly and helpful staff - nothing was too much trouble and everything was explained very well. The car was very clean and drove very well.
nothing at all
9.0
August 23, 2015
Smooth driving of car
Didn't explain finer details of vehicle I.e that you had to press the brake down to start the car.. Took me ages to figure that out.. Also that this particular vehicle had no handbrake
9.4
July 30, 2015
the car was great,service was great
8.4
AlanJuly 21, 2015
Ease of obtaining the car, and all enterprise staffer every efficient.
Nothing
9.0
July 20, 2015
Nothing
9.0
ChristinaJuly 20, 2015
The staff were so helpful and friendly... easy to rent the child seat for our 18 month old grand daughter... the car was new, clean and just what we needed for our family holiday for a wedding. Thank you so much.
8.2
NigelJuly 13, 2015
Amazing service- thank you
Not applicable
8.6
July 7, 2015
This is my 2nd time I rented from Enterprise. I think from my view, my personal details should recorded into your data base, but unfortunately it didn't. Therefore its take more than 10 minutes to fill all the data again. Not only the data itself but need to prove everything, i.e. utilities bill
8.6
June 29, 2015
good service
extras as always!
9.2
June 22, 2015
Great service and friendly team
8.6
JamesJune 21, 2015
friendly helpful service
all good
8.6
June 10, 2015
Very happy with the whole experience
8.8
June 10, 2015
The staff are always very professional but also so friendly and helpful.
9.2
PeterMay 7, 2015
service and attitude of staff vey much better than avis used previously
8.6
JillMay 4, 2015
Normally I don't fill out these questionnaires but the stAff at enterprise in southhampton were exceptionally fabulous , they were chatty and interested and professional , when we returned the car the gentleman asked how the wedding had gone! Very impressed
9.0
StephenApril 21, 2015
Friendliness and efficiency of the staff.
9.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Southampton Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations