Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Glasgow Prestwick Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Glasgow Prestwick Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 15, 2017
I had a early flight,7:00am. Not familiar with the airport,I went through Departures and Security and found myself in the Lounge with the two Gates ahead of me,in my hand was the key to the Car! I thought I was going to pass by the Desk again and be able to deposit it in the Box.I had to go back out again,head through Arrivals and security again!
8.4
September 7, 2017
Picking up from airport was excelent
Cheking the car just before leaving is impotant
7.2
PierreAugust 27, 2017
the desk personal at Glasgow Prestwick Airport where the best and the most helpfull that i have ever met. i always try to use budget when i rent and i had good and bed experiance, the worst customer service was in Munich Germany and Nuremberg and the best was Prestwick airport.
8.4
BrianAugust 21, 2017
Very helpful desk operative.
Car was not really suitable for the journey, but that was entirely my fault - I will book a larger car next time.
9.8
JosephAugust 10, 2017
Car was fine and even the service
8.4
August 5, 2017
Very friendly staff
Distance to the car
9.6
StanfordOctober 18, 2016
I found nothing to dislike as always rentalcars came up trumps as did budget cars two great companys thankyou very much
9.2
March 9, 2015
The car had no manual in it and I was also not assisted when getting the car to explain how everything (lights, wipers, doorlocks etc worked - they were all (semi) automatic and gave me a bit of trouble.
7.8
September 10, 2014
Beautiful comfortable car . Very help full staff .
10.0
jimAugust 8, 2014
Very fast and easy to use service. Friendly staff at the counter. Upgraded the car for me at a low extra cost. just great all round.
10.0
JohnAugust 4, 2014
Car was comfortable & very fuel efficient.
When I returned the car, I parked it in the car park from which I collected it. I was told by a Hertz rep that Avis had no spaces in that car park & said I could park in the upper car park, which I did.
6.888888888888889
July 14, 2014
The ease of collecting and returning the car
Was not very impressed with the vauxhall car I was given. Didn't find driving this car very comfortable
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Glasgow Prestwick Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.