Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Norwich Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Norwich Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 4, 2017
clean new car
nil
9.0
JohnAugust 22, 2017
all completed very quickly. the man behind the counter was very helpful and gave me an upgrade which made my day!
it was all good no problems at all
8.4
June 30, 2017
very good courteous staff
nothing
8.6
AlessandraJune 28, 2017
The location of Herz rental desk, the fact that there was no line, the fact the car was promptly available
8.4
HenryMarch 27, 2017
The car was exactly what was booked was clean and in very good condition
The additional payment for 'transportation / delivery'
8.6
March 20, 2017
Very pleased with everything
8.8
DenisMarch 12, 2017
Everything was just perfect from the ease of booking on line,to collection, drop off. Your company offer the very best service enywhere.I am so amazed every time I book.
9.2
DenisFebruary 19, 2017
Again a 5* service from booking (which is quick and easy) to collection and return no faults encountered you are just great Thanks snowy
9.6
January 30, 2017
Seamless and relaxing experience from booking online, pick-up at the airport, customer service, clarity and ease of documentation to drop off back at airport. A completely positive addition to our short stay in Norwich.
9.0
DavidJanuary 4, 2017
The service I received was excellent and the upgrade I got was also excellent. I wanted to keep the car!!!
No Comment
9.0
October 30, 2015
Car needed service. Oil level warning started after 10 minutes.
7.8
October 14, 2015
Nice car but a hard ride
Total lack of any instructions re how to operate the vehicle. took 30 mins to work out the GPS Desk in airport said the instructions are on the screen. Great if you know how to get the screen. Why not charge a deposit so one can operate the vehicle efficiently. Did not know the engine cut out when stationery
7.0
October 7, 2015
The staff at the airport was friendly.
I hat to clean some items from the car before I departed the airport.
8.6
MicheleSeptember 22, 2015
Great little car, served our purpose very well.
We dropped the car at Manchester Airport UK. Found it very difficult to find signs to drop car off. No signage as soon as you drive in, only rental pick up.
7.0
RichardJuly 19, 2015
I felt that the Kia Venga was a smaller an inferior car to the Ford Focus I thought we had booked. I was told it was in the same category so we couldn't do anything about it.It worked out ok but I was upset initially. The Hertz venue did not answer the phone on the number we were given so we were unable to make contact with them prior to our arrival.
8.8
May 23, 2015
Efficient service at collection and drop off
Didn't get a Ford Focus and the boot was a lot smaller difficult to fit luggage in
8.8
May 23, 2015
Fast efficient service on return
Car had a much smaller boot then Ford Focus picked struggle to get luggage in
8.6
RobertMay 19, 2015
completely satisfied
no complaints what-so-ever
8.8
June 17, 2014
Whole thing was good
/
10.0
TrevorMay 21, 2014
Friendly courteous
Short term insurance far too expensive
8.0
KEVINMay 15, 2014
Everything was very smooth from start to finish. Staff were efficient and informative. The reason I chose Hertz was because of the competitiveness of pricing and conditions in comparison to other providers. Thankyou.
10.0
May 8, 2014
great team and I will use Hertz if the come up cheapest which is my criteria
the lack of a sheet to say how the gearing on an automatic works
9.333333333333334
January 30, 2014
The car.
5000 questions trying to sell more stuff when I was picking up the car.
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Norwich Airport
Excellent
8.9 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings