Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Norwich Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Norwich Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LeslieOctober 10, 2016
Friendly staff and price of rental - no extras were charged - minimal damage was written on our agreement prior to rental.
The car was no parked in the rental area so we had to go back to the desk to find out where it was.
8.8
October 1, 2016
helpful staff
airport signing to carpark poor
9.4
September 1, 2016
5 doors a real plus. the higher head room was ideal with that model .
8.8
SimonAugust 2, 2016
low fuel use great features on the car for phone
the rear parcel shelf is a little tricky to get in and out
8.6
April 5, 2016
Keep it up
9.6
TerenceJanuary 5, 2016
Everything
Nothing
8.6
IanJanuary 3, 2016
Service
Vauxhall Mokka... Horrendos!
7.0
October 27, 2015
the assistant at the airport was very pleasant and patient the economy of the car
dealing with the return to Portsmouth was very time consuming and slow with nowhere to park
7.4
July 29, 2015
The car was new and was excellent
No handbook. Couldn't open boot or start car! Got assistance from supervisor. Discovered several things about the car during the hire!
8.8
July 7, 2015
The upgrade to a car with automatic transmission was a plus
There was only one person at the rental desk when we arrived. We waited a rather long time for him to complete work with the woman ahead of us.
8.4
DAVIDMay 21, 2015
Very fast and no messing about when booking.
9.4
March 22, 2015
Efficiency of the staff at pick up..
No one to check the car on my return..
9.6
StuartFebruary 22, 2015
Fantastic counter staff on both drop off and return. Very helpful and accommodating in all respects.
Nothing
9.8
January 16, 2015
The Norwich airport team & service
10.2
CallumJanuary 12, 2015
first class service staff were extremely professional will definitely use again
8.4
September 23, 2014
Only problem I had was finding the airport as its it marked on the back roads and the hire car signs weren't that clearly displayed either.
10.0
VivienneAugust 23, 2014
Would use again
9.333333333333334
QuentinJune 28, 2014
It was easy to set up and make changes. The car was good and the reason for choice of your services was that you were open on Sundays.
I had to request your representative to come and check and observe issue of the car, on return it was just " pass the key over", no check of the car on return. I would have liked an "all clear and returned in good condition" from you.
9.333333333333334
CharlesApril 17, 2014
Absolutely no complaints whatsoever.
N/A
10.0
February 16, 2014
Good car, good value, car was a bit heavy on fuel but would definitely recommend.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Norwich Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings