Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Manchester Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise at Manchester Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 8, 2017
Really liked their diagrams for assessing scratches, scuffs etc and the friendly professionalism of the staff
9.4
February 6, 2017
I asked about the room for luggage in the vehicle and I was advised that it was limited and the legroom was limited. I was advised to upgrade to a Mercedes 9 seater (which I paid extra for) which was a pleasure to drive
Your desk is hiddfen behind europcar, who also have a green livery - a little confusing when you walk in.
8.2
CliveJanuary 11, 2017
Friendly staff
Tight return bays. Getting wet. Packed coach.
7.6
January 2, 2017
Very efficient counter staff
1st car provided had a fault with tyre pressure sensor which meant we had to swap cars and lost ~ 1hour.
6.4
JanetDecember 27, 2016
When I went to pick the car up they were very helpful at the car park.
8.8
December 23, 2016
Everything went smoothly. The issue with the vehicle not been inspected properly was quickly resolved. Car was very roomy and comfortable.
The vehicle was not fully inspected. A warning indicator was obvious as we drove along. When home we read the manual and it needed urea added. An employee from the company came to our house promptly to replenish the filler.
7.6
DavidDecember 12, 2016
Ease of booking, counter staff, car issued.
rear passenger seats heavily stained.
7.8
stephenDecember 2, 2016
Excellent vehicle and service, will definitely use them again when back in the UK. If possible the same vehicle too (or similar). Much thanks. Steve and Masy Astley
The signage to the Car rental village at Manchester Airport, not the problem with Enterprise, more to do with Manchester Airport organisation!! Other than that, nothing of note.
9.4
October 29, 2016
Very efficient desk staff.
Staff were late opening desk at drop off time in early morning.
9.4
AnthonyOctober 1, 2016
The professionalism of the staff was second to none. Would not hesitate to use them again. Really appreciated the staff.
9.4
September 20, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff. Picking up the car was super quick and easy. No fuss, just checked in at the counter then on our way in less than 10 minutes.
Difficult to find our way to the rental car village from the Airport train station. Would've been helpful if there were clear signs to the bus stop.
8.0
September 20, 2016
Smaller car than booked but worked out ok
7.8
September 19, 2016
Friendly staff, quick service
9.4
NaomiSeptember 18, 2016
The upgrade!! Thanks!!
Everything was great. Easy to book, pick up & drop off. No issues!
9.4
September 17, 2016
Economical
The vehicle I received was not a Focus. I was given a choice from which I selected the Megan. In hindsight it was a poor choice. As the driver at 5 '11 and my passenger 6 foot, this left zero leg room. The clutch was very hard and the brakes were near cause of death, there was far too much travel in the brake with a final bite close to being 6" or
6.4
September 14, 2016
I liked the ease of picking up and dropping off the car.Also, the car was in pristine condition. The CX3 was a very comfortable and economical car-highly recommended.
My only complaint would be that returning the car was confusing as the signs were not very clear as you approach the airport.
9.6
AttilaSeptember 3, 2016
Everything was perfect.
8.6
ChristopherJuly 25, 2016
quick, friendly and accurate
8.6
johnJune 20, 2016
helpful staff, good car, easy to find lots of good points
GPS could not how to find postcode very important in uk, GPS stopped working
8.0
June 14, 2016
the Staff and the car.
8.2
June 1, 2016
The pleasant manner
Paying for it..
8.8
May 31, 2016
Thanks for your professional services
Nil
9.0
May 23, 2016
a replacement was provided with the minimum of fuss and fuel usage was provided inclusive
The original car (Astra) was in a very poor state. It looked like it had been subject to crash damage
6.4
AlanMay 4, 2016
The good service we received from all the staff,the nice condition of the car.
Nothing
8.2
May 3, 2016
Excellent service as always!!
9.4
GeorgeApril 18, 2016
Attitude and efficiency of staff and ease of collection and return.
Nothing
9.6
samuelMarch 28, 2016
Excellent service n neat car
None
8.6
RobertFebruary 16, 2016
Staff always friendly and professional far better than any other rental car staff , cars always good
9.2
PaulJanuary 7, 2016
Everything. Excellent staff - helpful and friendly. No fuss.
Nothing.
9.4
JohnJanuary 4, 2016
Very helpful staff
8.6
DavidJanuary 2, 2016
The staff could not have been more helpful.
8.8
ElizabethOctober 30, 2015
Friendly and efficient staff
Nothing
8.6
MichaelOctober 27, 2015
Rental charges, pleasant counter staff and efficient drop-off staff. Good car with plenty of space for 3 adults and cases and good fuel economy.
No spare wheel provided with car, only a tyre inflation kit. Luckily not needed!
9.0
October 19, 2015
Enterprise is well organised and efficient. The car was excellent.
8.8
PatrickOctober 18, 2015
The personal service The smile Would you use again as our first choice
Nothing
10.0
DarrenSeptember 19, 2015
Counter staff was excellent, and very helpful.
Car was a little too big for parking around tiny village we were staying in!
8.0
September 8, 2015
Staff were excellent, especially the girl with the Manchester accent who helped us with our luggage to the bus.
9.4
August 31, 2015
The friendliness of the staff and the efficiency
Nothing
8.8
August 31, 2015
Good hiring process,much value for money, perfect car (nearly new)
The location to drop off the vehicle at Manchester airport was difficult to find. No signs to point out the car rental area.
9.0
markAugust 25, 2015
Friendly Staff, good company. would have been noce to be able the have the car you fancied hiring. I would have paid a bot extra tp secure the original car of my choice.
The GPS was not very good? This is not Enterprizes fault, that would be down to Vauxhall. I did originally want a Fiesta but sadly they were all out. The Corsa is not as good as the Fiesta.
9.0
DenisAugust 23, 2015
The young girl at the counter was very pleasant and efficient and the man at the pickup point was also
8.8
August 15, 2015
It was very red
9.0
christopherAugust 11, 2015
easy booking process, lots of choice, value for money
9.6
August 6, 2015
Locating the the drop of point at Manchester Airport is very difficult the signage is not present and very hard to find
9.4
StephenAugust 4, 2015
The Enterprise staff were very friendly and the collection / return was great.
The shuttle bus service from the terminal.
8.0
August 3, 2015
Always have liked enterprise
8.2
EdwardAugust 1, 2015
Trying to find the car rental village when driving back to the airport. I only saw one sign: finding it was luck.
8.8
July 30, 2015
Excellent service and brand new car
8.4
GrahamJuly 27, 2015
Quite expensive
Staff were exceptional. Very friendly & helpful/user friendly
7.2
eamonnJuly 23, 2015
The professional manner and friendly staff
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Manchester Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings