Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Easirent logo -

Easirent Reviews Manchester Airport

Read customer reviews on Easirent at Manchester Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


March 19, 2018
Great staffs and company
Nothing to remember
DavidMarch 12, 2018
All staff very pleasant and helpful
Difficult to find meeting point if you don't know the airport
March 11, 2018
Nice assistance at the frontdesk
Little bit too far from the airport
AlisonMarch 6, 2018
The staff were fabulous. They took care to put heater on to warm car before I took it as it was the beast from the East cold! They were polite helpful and attentive.
MuhammadMarch 3, 2018
They provide transport from/to the airport
WilliamFebruary 23, 2018
Except for traffic at the airport delaying the shuttle bus everything was perfect. Quick service with no hidden extras
February 18, 2018
All good
AMANDAFebruary 17, 2018
The cost and upgrade and it was a brand new hybrid car and low to run
Had to pay for full cover insurance as I didn’t have a credit card
February 16, 2018
Very easy drop off, brand new car. Helpful staff.
Didnt realise car hire location was away from the airport. But in the end not a big issue.
BeverleyFebruary 4, 2018
Lovely staff and very clean car
Smell of cigarettes in the car
JosephFebruary 1, 2018
Very easy transaction with easirent quick and very good staff, car very clean and would be very happy to use them again
CatherineJanuary 22, 2018
Staff very friendly
Difficult location to find on return
January 18, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff.
January 16, 2018
Up grade service
PenelopeJanuary 8, 2018
Amazing customer service from all staff we encountered . Nothing was too much trouble, including putting my husband on policy at last minute when I was too ill to drive. Would recommend to everyone, though I’d rather keep you a secret so you’re not too busy for me to book next time!
Nil I’m Penny for this review
patriciaJanuary 1, 2018
Excellent car hire company. They are based off airport site. But picked me up at airport within 15minutes. Staff very pleasant, friendly & helpful. Excellent value for money. Will definately use them again.
December 28, 2017
The counter staff were fantastic really helpful and really efficient
The cost
DavidDecember 22, 2017
Staff very friendly
The instructions were not very clear on how to leave the airport to find the bus to take you to the rental car.
ChristopherDecember 20, 2017
Service was fine and car was in good condition.
Took some time to get the car, and also quite a wait to get the minibus back to the airport terminal.
December 18, 2017
Required more ID than most rental desk. Which is difficult if you are booking abroad at short notice
December 17, 2017
the price!
Only 1 person at the desk and it was busy!!!!
December 15, 2017
Found Chris on reception brilliant in his profesional service treatment .fast and easily booked in . David who showed us the cars working was a Real Gent ,most helpful and so curteous to My Wife ,so a Big Thank you to both of Them .
Nothing ,except rather slow getting back to the airport terminal ,had to wait some 30 minutes plus .
GrahamDecember 14, 2017
The car was in excellent condition and the staff were extremely helpful
The pick-up from the airport took far longer than expected: we were waiting for over 20 minutes
StanleyDecember 5, 2017
Upon arrival Huma and Ryan were extremely helpful to us and similarly on departure Rob and Adeel were. You are very lucky to have such friendly staff.
GordonDecember 1, 2017
Friendly helpful staff.
Long wait for pick up both from airport and from car hire location.
November 29, 2017
Checking in without complete paperwork
TrevorNovember 27, 2017
Off airport site
November 25, 2017
All good
November 17, 2017
Friendly helpful staff
Inside of car not very well cleaned, parking ticket still stuck on windscreen
patrickNovember 12, 2017
The Easijet staff member Chris is outstanding. Will recommend and use Manchester Airport every time.
NeilNovember 6, 2017
New Fuel Policy
November 3, 2017
The car itself was great and staff were very helpful.
The time it took between ringing up to ask to be collected from the airport and actually driving away. However, this would not stop me hiring from you again as the service was excellent.
NicholasOctober 28, 2017
Easy drop off
The time it took to get car
October 28, 2017
Add 20 minutes extra to your journey when picking up your car from the hire place.
October 24, 2017
The pick up van driver was very friendly
October 13, 2017
Good value for money.
Conditions of car are not perfect. Too many minor scratches on the body. If not careful with inspection, could end up paying for damage for caused by myself.
christopherOctober 11, 2017
car received had less boot space than expected creating a problem with the luggage
SheilaOctober 9, 2017
Everything clean friendly efficient staff
September 30, 2017
Speed of pickup
September 22, 2017
Interior of car smelled of tobacco
AsifSeptember 13, 2017
Everything went fine.
September 12, 2017
Time it takes to collect car. Desk slow, paperwork long.
AmrSeptember 6, 2017
Price Condition and newness of car
Long process for pick up
AlisonSeptember 4, 2017
The girl when I picked it up was very helpful.
When I took the car back the car wasn't checked over with me but I was hurried off as the shuttle was already at the Gatwick Hotel. I don't know if I will get my deposit back they didn't even check I had filled with petrol which I had but I would have prefered to have signed it off properly. Still don't know if I have got my money back.
August 20, 2017
Staff were very nice and friendly.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Easirent Rating
Manchester Airport
6.1 / 10
1000+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.