Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Easirent logo - rentalcars.com

Easirent Reviews Manchester Airport

Read customer reviews on Easirent at Manchester Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

paulDecember 18, 2016
having to inspect the car in the dark so had to trust the person, so had to sign a form without full inspection. if car insurance was cheaper more people would take insurance out. On returning the car the 2 women were 2 busy talking to each other and not dealing with the clients, also could not contact the office on arrival had to ask the airport
7.4
cedricDecember 3, 2016
STAFF AT THE OFFICE WAS FIRST CLASS
10.0
December 2, 2016
all was ok
8.2
October 15, 2016
Price
Very Remote Location and slow pisk-up service at Manchester Apt Slow collection process Should not put insurance excess on CC
7.0
glenOctober 13, 2016
Collection from terminal 3 direct to car hire was quicker than expected.
paying for fuel, would much prefer to return with full tank.
8.0
October 12, 2016
Price, age of the car, friendly staff.
Rental voucher does not make it clear that the bus picks up at departures and not arrivals.
8.0
MohamedSeptember 19, 2016
Very professional and the car was in very good condition
Nothing
7.0
AdamSeptember 10, 2016
good customer service
asked me proof of address i receive all my bills online i hope there is easier way hardly any bills comes through the letterbox nowadays
9.4
CampbellAugust 30, 2016
Good vehicle and helpful staff at easier to.
Finding Easirent at Manchester Airtport.
8.0
August 29, 2016
pickup service from airport
7.4
August 8, 2016
The price was good, and the vehicle was an upgrade.
Pickup was slow and semi-chaotic as there had been a breakin at the office earlier in the week, so vehicles were in short supply. The vehicle had not been cleaned (I saw it being returned by the previous client only a few minutes before I got it)and still had another client's rental documents in the glove compartment.
5.0
July 6, 2016
The car is new. Staff are friendly and helpful.
The car is down-graded. Car size is smaller than my booking.
6.2
July 1, 2016
helpfulness of all staff.
waiting for pickup for 1hr, as paperwork said Rentalcars, and we were not aware Easirent were the company. Noise at the airport made the first call difficult to hear, 2nd call op said Easirent and we realised why we had waited so long, driver and op apologised.
6.0
markJune 21, 2016
The car
The pick up was too long and pre paying for fuel was not good value
6.6
June 15, 2016
Pleasant friendly people.
Fuel policy, given half tank, bring back empty..
6.2
AnthonyJune 11, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
Long wait for pick-up from airport terminal and very slow processing at rental desk - limited staff could not cope with number of customers arriving in short space of time
6.8
May 26, 2016
The driver who picked me up from and drove me back tothe airport was really friendly and courteous. Even collected and returned my sunglasses that I had left in the hire car after he had already dropped me off at the airport.
9.8
May 23, 2016
Car itself was lovely and comfortable easy to drive and economical.
The transfer from the airport to the pick up point was not smooth and straight forward we had to make a couple of calls to eventually get picked up.
7.6
May 23, 2016
Customer service
Off airport pick up
7.4
CharlesMay 15, 2016
The people
The GPS, Sat nav
8.6
KathleenMay 10, 2016
Pleasant and efficient service, no time wasted trying to sell me updates etc
Waiting for the transfer to the hotel, about 30 minutes
9.0
May 7, 2016
Have used Easirent a lot but from Liverpool. Much easyier there from start to finish. Pick-up at Manchester bad had to taxi to Hotel as waited 45 minutes for pick-up in cold and rain got a taxi in the end.
Arrangements for pick-up poor. Staff nice but busy at hotel only 1 young man to deal with everything!!
6.6
May 5, 2016
The fuel economy
The very large excess if there had been any damage to the car, which thankfully I was able to avoid.
8.4
May 3, 2016
Cars are all new and in good condition
I didn't get the vehicle type ordered, I requested an estate and received a saloon.
6.8
April 22, 2016
Very friendly staff
No represenatative at the airport, call is needed
7.0
April 21, 2016
ease of getting to pick up location
not the cleanest or undamaged vehicle I have rented
6.6
MichaelApril 20, 2016
Value for money for the car i received. Overall an excellent service from all involved.
8.4
March 20, 2016
They were nice
If possible to reduce Prices it will be very good.
7.6
February 29, 2016
The car was great, a new model in great condition. The counter staff were friendly and helpful
8.4
JanFebruary 22, 2016
Everybody was helpful and proffesional
Having to pay for insurance to cover the reserved amount on credit card
9.0
ianFebruary 12, 2016
Helpfulness of staff
Car had been in a previous accident. Scraped down one side. car was smaller than the one I booked. Rubbish left in car. Car much smaller than the one I booked.
5.4
February 7, 2016
Value for money. Helpful staff.
Located away from the airport, if in a hurry it would be tight for time.
7.2
DavidFebruary 3, 2016
Competitive cost and friendly staff.
Off site location away from other car rental groups.
8.0
HeidiFebruary 3, 2016
Staff were great - much more friendly. personal and helpful than the other rental companies and they didn't act like all they wanted you to do was make more money for them by having upgrades, extras etc. The car was also great and the price was excellent for a weekend.
Based off airport is a bit of a pain and it took quite a while for the bus to collect me from the terminal to take me to the off-site base - I appreciate it was a Friday afternoon and busy-luckily I wasn't in a hurry but if I had been on business I would have been annoyed at the length it took. Dropping off on Sunday night was better.
8.4
February 1, 2016
Shuttle service - easier than the bus to the other hire car location at Manchester.
First got offerd a Toyota igo auto - this is not comparable to a Ford Fiesta. Didn't want an auto as hadn't booked one. So was swaped for a fiesta.
6.6
fraserJanuary 30, 2016
Price
Potentially long wait if it's busy
9.0
IngvarJanuary 28, 2016
I booked it through rentalcars.com who has charged me the agreed total, but then Easirent also charged the full total, so now I have to sort that out. GPS should be standard or at least not as costly, that turned me off.
6.6
January 26, 2016
Friendly staff, particularly the gentleman handling the pick-up
Cpngested parking on arrival at Easirent.
7.4
DonaldJanuary 19, 2016
Helpful Staff
Cant think of anything!
8.4
AnthonyJanuary 11, 2016
The car was excellent and staff were very helpful and attentive.
8.6
January 10, 2016
Staff, car and no hidden extras
8.8
IdaDecember 21, 2015
easy of booking, and collection from the airport
parking at the Marriott Hotel is abysmal :-(
9.2
CARLOSDecember 15, 2015
I have myself a audi thats i have rented a audi i feel very confortable driving,but i get a peugeot it was ok but if we spend the money in renting a car and we pay for what we choose thats fine, if the companyes don t have that car we can try in another company to get what we like.
8.4
AbdulrahmanDecember 13, 2015
The Upgrade
Very slow in processing the formalities Location is 10mints drive from airport
7.2
November 15, 2015
Location was very easy to drop off when returning the car
Described as a meet and greet. No clear instructions in booking form what this meant. In reality I had to ring easirent and wait for them to drive over to pick me up
8.6
MartinNovember 13, 2015
Upgrade to Skoda Yeti Efficient processing at desk
Full to empty fuel policy
8.8
HuseyinNovember 8, 2015
Cheaper than other companies
I could not find pick up point. They can describe previously. Customers do not need to call to learn pick up point
6.4
OddOctober 24, 2015
Friendly service. Nice car.
Smell in the car. A stick probably aimed at disguising other smell? Not pleassant. Found the Source of the smell as we delivered the car. The fact that we had to wait past half an hour after we had delivered the car before we were taken to the airport
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Easirent Rating
Manchester Airport
Good
6.4 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings