Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo -

Enterprise Reviews London Luton Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at London Luton Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


DAVIDMarch 13, 2018
We thought that the staff were very helpful. Even though they were very busy they found time to chat. We will certainly be back. Thank you.
Liked all.
March 6, 2018
Very helpful staff at enterprise - on the last 2 occasions I've had to extend the hire period, made possible by one short phone call. Great!
kamalakarFebruary 24, 2018
very good..
February 16, 2018
Very Good
CraigFebruary 15, 2018
Everything was easy. Staff were helpful and happy. Car was immaculate. Thank you.
January 8, 2018
Efficient friendly service, Doris was particularly helpful.
PaulJanuary 6, 2018
Lady called Doris who looked after us was excellent very friendly and professional great start to our holiday thank you
January 4, 2018
Excellent service and support!
The car was in the correct class but horribly suited to cold UK weather. We spent half the time trying to control the climate, with minimal success.
December 28, 2017
excellent staff
drop off wasnt clear but a very minor point
December 23, 2017
Really helpful staff, great car that drove really well.
None - all good
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
London Luton Airport
8.7 / 10
250+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.