Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Liverpool Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent at Liverpool Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

OYEWOLEAugust 31, 2017
Good customer care.
The daily insurance premium does not account for customers who have no claims for over ten years. The standard premium is unfair.
7.8
August 29, 2017
Very helpful staff. Everything explained properly and no hidden surprises.
8.4
August 25, 2017
Nice people and a good replacement car
The desk was hidden behind a corner. We didn't see it the first time we walked in.
7.2
August 20, 2017
The whole experience was so easy, we use Rentalcars for car rental in Europe as well as in UK and we are always happy with the service
8.0
July 26, 2017
Staff always helpful
Car interior wasn't very clean
7.2
July 17, 2017
Most of my experience was excellent I would definitely use your company on another occasion.
I would like to have upgraded to a bigger car but there wasn't anything available,but all together an enjoyable experience.
8.8
KennethJuly 12, 2017
Good price and good quality low mileage cars.
Not enough cars available from InterRent but they switched me to an Avis car without any extra charges but it added 20 minutes to my collection time.
8.8
July 7, 2017
Brand new car.
Counter staff gave all relevant information but in a very offhand way and at times slightly rude.
7.8
HelenJuly 2, 2017
Excellent value for money and the car was very good. Staff were great.
A lityle bit difficult to locat the office when coming in from the city centre. Could do with some clear signage on the approach/ entrance/ inside the multi story car park. However as most people are coming from the airport this is understandable
7.2
July 1, 2017
Very smooth and efficient.
Additional insurance cost
8.0
BernardJune 27, 2017
Car was in good driving condition
young lady at counter kept trying to push extras on to my (prepaid) car hire insurance policy. Very persistent!
7.6
June 23, 2017
Natalie was very helpful.
The car I selected not being available. Refund of difference in rental not made
7.2
June 10, 2017
Airport pick up. Low price.
8.8
May 31, 2017
After having booked with interest i had two bad reviews from friends. I decided to stick with the booking and was pleased with the price and overall service
Na
7.6
sheilaMay 4, 2017
Excellent,service thoughout.
8.0
JohnMay 2, 2017
No water in the window wipers.
7.8
April 24, 2017
The staff were very helpful.
Over-selling (insurances, petrol ...).
7.4
April 11, 2017
Only 1 customers before me&it took 45min to book in
7.8
April 4, 2017
Car was great and added bonus was gps which came in very handy
8.2
March 30, 2017
Value for money is excellent
I hire regularly with Inter Rent and the cleanliness of the cars usually leaves a lot to be desired. On this occasion it wasn't too bad but I have had cars previously with horrific smells and mucky foot marks all over the mats, door sills etc.
8.2
March 25, 2017
Service by all staff
Was knot the a four door I ordered
8.2
CliveMarch 20, 2017
Always very efficient , thanks
10.0
March 14, 2017
no signs saying inter rent was at this desk had to ask at others first
8.2
DaveMarch 7, 2017
Speed of service with all staff, car was fantastic to drive and economical
9.4
michaelMarch 6, 2017
Everything
Nothing
8.4
March 5, 2017
Very efficient as always !
9.8
February 27, 2017
I would have preferred a Hyundai car. However, the sound system was ok, though.
car had not been cleaned
5.2
February 16, 2017
The friendliness of the staff when sorting the paper work out and then going to pick the car up
9.6
DaveFebruary 15, 2017
Staff friendly
8.4
PaulFebruary 12, 2017
I liked everything about the attention I got from the people who looked after us on arrival from Malaga. The attention we got from your staff was wonderful.
That we had to give a great vehicle back that we enjoyed so much, once again thank you so for making our journey back to Liverpool worthwhile.
9.0
February 10, 2017
Good quality car which was very clean and ready for use.
The USB port to use my mobile phone didn't seep to be working. I pointed this out to the customer service rep on return.
9.2
JillianFebruary 6, 2017
staff were great and very helpful and flexible.
staff did not offer me a walk around of the vehicle when I picked it up or the pin code to get out of the gate..
8.6
RobertFebruary 6, 2017
Excellent service...excellent car...
8.4
January 30, 2017
ALL GOOD
DIFFICULT TO GET OUR AIRPORT
8.6
January 24, 2017
Inter rent gives you value .
....more information needs to be given about what happens if you have a puncture etc ....NO spare wheels or tyre-inflator pack
8.2
January 23, 2017
Good service and helpful
8.6
January 7, 2017
The staff was amazing
The length of time to actually get the car.
7.8
January 3, 2017
The car was lovely,thankyou,a great service!!
Excess option a bit expensive so didn't opt for it,but if it was a bit cheaper would have taken it
8.6
December 23, 2016
The friendliness of the counter staff who co-ordinated the paperwork
The very rude man in the hut. I asked if he knew where the car would likely be parked and he was downright abusive
9.0
December 18, 2016
Convenient, added sat nav at desk for me, very helpful staff and full to full rental agreement
It would be helpful if the petrol fill part on car had an easily identifiable marking for diesel or unleaded. Or else have Highlighted better on all the paperwork, it was difficult to find the actual information at filling station to double check before filling with correct fuel
8.2
December 9, 2016
Overall value for money
None.
8.2
December 8, 2016
Friendly staff, car only a few months old
Staff at collection desk trying to sell extra insurance (already got that on-line)
7.6
PeterDecember 6, 2016
The Hire company tried to sell me Insurance even though i had already paid. The car had not been valeted before i collected it
5.6
MalgorzataDecember 6, 2016
Very straight forward booking, quick collection and drop off.Nice car for for such a low price you cant beat. Excellent value for money.
nothing
9.2
CliveDecember 6, 2016
Ease of collection and drop off
9.8
December 4, 2016
communication staff
nothing to declare
9.0
December 2, 2016
Small and economical car which suited us very well.
I booked a Hyundi but received a Fiat 500. But it did what we wanted so I have no problems
8.6
November 27, 2016
Fiat 500. Car excellent. Comfortable and a pleasure to drive.
Scratches. Fuel Filler cap awkward to use. Distance to collect car. Lack of signage to rentals car park.
8.6
MICHAELNovember 20, 2016
on dropping the car off, i feel the hire car company should give you a report for the car.
9.6
jamesNovember 10, 2016
staff were great and very helpfull
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Liverpool Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings