Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews Liverpool Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Green Motion at Liverpool Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 24, 2017
Excellent customer service and quality cars
9.8
October 24, 2017
Easy place to find and great staff.
Inside of vehicle could have been a bit cleaner. Windows a bit greasy on the inside.
6.4
October 24, 2017
Staff where great
Nothing
8.8
MichaelOctober 17, 2017
Helpful thoughtful staff
Difficult to find, as we were driving to the premises ourselves. Suggest improved signage within the estate.
8.2
DaveOctober 8, 2017
It was first class.
8.6
October 1, 2017
The helpfulness of the staff
8.2
patrickSeptember 5, 2017
value for money is very good and a good size car
it was outside terminal building
7.4
robertSeptember 4, 2017
Good friendly service
Proximity to airport possibly a downside
8.0
August 27, 2017
Price and car
Office location was far from airport
8.8
KeithAugust 24, 2017
Efficiency of green motion staff
8.6
MalgorzataAugust 22, 2017
Very helpful stuff, good quality car for a very affordable price
Nothing
9.4
August 11, 2017
Good staff, great car, good value for money would use again.
The car could have been cleaner but not to bad
8.4
August 7, 2017
Excellent friendly service.
9.4
StephanieAugust 2, 2017
Great service - thanks a lot!
Nothing
8.8
July 29, 2017
Very satisfied overall! I liked the personal serbice to the Liverpool Hilton at the end of the rent.
7.4
LynnJuly 24, 2017
Everything was fine. Lovely staff
Nothing
8.4
June 27, 2017
Return counter staff very friendly and much easier than pick up though first time used this company Car excellent
Delay in collection and fear as required transfer to green motion felt vulnerable noted some people in front of us kept waiting a long time whilst car being washed !
6.4
TanyaJune 22, 2017
customer service was excellent
Took a bit too long to be picked up from the pick up location
9.0
StefanJune 15, 2017
Great customer service
8.2
May 31, 2017
Superb service, great staff, highly recommend green motion
8.8
May 26, 2017
Everything
Nothing
7.6
May 20, 2017
Excellent service
9.2
April 26, 2017
friendly and helpful
a bit far out from airport, but it's ok because they pick me up from 10mins walk location or pay 3pounds to pick u up at the air port
7.6
February 25, 2017
all OK thank you
9.2
February 18, 2017
Quality service. Very nice staff.
9.6
MalcolmFebruary 10, 2017
All good
No petrol in car light on
8.8
IanFebruary 7, 2017
The whole package Car,Staff,price,thank you
9.2
CliveDecember 23, 2016
Excellent value and customer service
10.0
GillianDecember 13, 2016
Very good experience all staff very helpful
6.8
November 24, 2016
Fantastic service great staff
7.8
CliveNovember 21, 2016
Excellent service and value for money
9.0
DavidNovember 21, 2016
staff ,friendly and very helpful
nothing
9.0
November 8, 2016
pick up service is very useful, only waited 5 minutes at the most to be collected
None
8.6
November 8, 2016
All was great.
8.2
November 6, 2016
Brilliant staff
8.6
October 31, 2016
Value for money Clean car Friendly staff
8.4
October 23, 2016
Professionalism, and great customer service.
9.2
JohnOctober 22, 2016
Very efficient pick up friendly staff.
8.6
MichealSeptember 20, 2016
Can't fault anything really
Green motion away from arrivals
9.2
August 16, 2016
car was lovely would defo hire same car again.
had problem with adlblue liquid on are outward jounery
7.8
JeroenAugust 15, 2016
Friendlyness of the staff. When returning after two weeks the guy remembered us and was very friendly
Was surprised how much extra it would cost to insure and/or rent routeplanner. They would amount to a large increase of the rental price
8.0
AntonyJuly 31, 2016
Excellent service.
9.6
July 26, 2016
Good service
I didn't read the paperwork properly so when I got to the airport car rental couldn't see green motion. I suppose now I've done it it'll be easier next time.
7.6
MichaelJune 26, 2016
Very helpful guy, and very pleased with the upgrade.
8.2
RogerJune 24, 2016
Cheap and cheerful.
Kia ceed is not equivalent to a Mondeo!
7.4
June 17, 2016
Helpful polite staff
No manufacturers manuals.
7.6
June 13, 2016
Very. Friendly and helpful staff
Didn't know office closed at 7:00 so hard to leave car back as gates closed. Needed to ring to see what to do.
8.0
GaryJune 12, 2016
Easy pick up from company rep. Friendly and courteous staff
7.6
June 8, 2016
Helpful staff
I didn't get the car I chose
8.2
GeorgeMay 23, 2016
The whole experience was very good would recommend it ,staff very friendly and helpful.
would prefer the car to be full of fuel when picking it up saves a lot of hassle.
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
Liverpool Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings