Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Liverpool Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Liverpool Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AnthonySeptember 5, 2017
Staff would good and helpful
Too expensive wanted to hire for an extra day wanted way too much,
7.4
August 14, 2017
Absolutely enough for couple and one day trips. H i10 is nice and small car easy to park with and alright for your wallet.
Of course if you booking car couple of days before your trip starting you should be aware of higher price for rental but prices are still reasonably ok.
7.6
July 20, 2017
Friendly staff
7.0
MichaelMarch 22, 2017
Ease of pick up and drop off. Good value for money.
The car was dirty on the outside - explanation given - "it must have been returned late last night" - I took it to a car wash myself.
8.0
January 11, 2017
Very helpful staff
9.2
December 28, 2016
Exerlent reception staff, very helpful, car was great
Car was a bit dirty on the outside, staff didn't look round car just gave me the keys and told me its over there,but all was ok
8.8
September 17, 2016
Very well specced car.
Undue pressure from the representative to buy additional insurance and to upgrade
7.0
AlbertSeptember 5, 2016
everything
8.6
August 15, 2016
The excellent service
9.0
July 29, 2016
Nice little car
Windshield Washer Liquid empty. Cigarette lighter not working so I could not use my Sat Nav.
8.2
PetraJune 27, 2016
We got an upgrade and the options were explained to us very well by the staff
8.6
May 15, 2016
Roomy enough for baggage for 4 adults and car in excellent working condition
Clearly labeling gas type would have been nice.
8.4
DiarmuidMarch 27, 2016
Hassle free, no queue, helpful desk, no shocks or extra charges
Nothing
8.2
January 27, 2016
Proximity to terminal
Help desk trying to sell upgrades
8.0
January 25, 2016
Would be great if someone can show the car personally.also the car should be in the parking slot mentioned on the card,gets difficult to locate at night otherwise.
gps/Tom Tom should not be charged extra.
6.8
January 15, 2016
Having hired twice before and been kept waiting for 45 mns for my car, this time was different - as it should be: quick and pleasant.
9.8
October 20, 2015
Dirty car in side and out.
6.4
PeterOctober 12, 2015
Your staff was very good The up grade was excellent
9.0
PaulSeptember 25, 2015
Easy to book online, then all staff encountered at booking desk, pick up then drop off were friendly and professional.
Nothing
8.2
NicholasSeptember 15, 2015
I was given a petrol.
8.8
August 18, 2015
Friendly staff
No one there after 18.00 to inspect the car so I had to take time to photograph the vehicle to have evidence that it was in the same condition as I got it.
6.8
FrancesJuly 26, 2015
Europcar representative was very helpful. Loved the car.
The price, it turned out I could have had a return taxi for less, you live and learn. We didn't like the child seat as it appeared unsafe.
8.4
July 21, 2015
Excellent staff at Liverpool airport clearly aware that the customer comes first, offering me a free upgrade in order to fit all my luggage in. No queue - complete contrast to my previous experience at Stansted with another company.
7.0
DianeJuly 14, 2015
Best service I have had, thank you
9.0
July 13, 2015
The walk from the rental desk to the compound to pick up the car
8.8
DavidJuly 12, 2015
Nice staff
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Liverpool Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings