Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Easirent logo - rentalcars.com

Easirent Reviews Liverpool Airport

Read customer reviews on Easirent at Liverpool Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

IanAugust 5, 2017
Friendly staff.
All the extra costs at pick up and the walk to the site.
7.2
July 6, 2017
The charge for pickup / drop off at the terminal was not explained in advance.
7.6
June 19, 2017
Staff was prepared to drop me at airport after car was returned. Staff really friendly
9.8
June 6, 2017
No car available of the type paid for.
Very long time to pick up ...computer problems!!! c75 minutes in all!
5.2
AlisonJune 4, 2017
Easy drop off once we found the man in charge outside. Fact you leave it with a full tank plus can do unlimited mileage.
Big queue on Saturday morning to return cars.
6.8
June 3, 2017
Good service
Complicated insurance package
7.6
GaryMay 28, 2017
Great service,nice car,
Car was quite dirty and had a lot of scratches,chips etc,which was a shame has it was a nice car
7.2
May 16, 2017
Very nice comply
No
9.2
SharonMay 12, 2017
Ease of use
9.2
MalgorzataMay 8, 2017
Excellent customer service and good prices
9.0
May 1, 2017
Relatively speedy pick up once at the pick up point
Having to walk away from the airport to pick up the car. Message popping up on the dash regarding tyre pressures - that on inspection looked fine
6.0
April 24, 2017
no mileage limit
8.4
April 24, 2017
easy rental, no fuss :)
8.0
April 6, 2017
Friendly, polite and helpful.
If you donlt have a credit card you have to purchase additional insurance.
8.0
MalgorzataApril 4, 2017
good car for a very affordable price, friendly staff, quick pick up and drop off time.
nothing
9.6
paulMarch 27, 2017
Staff were friendly and helpful. They picked me up and returned me to the airport
9.0
TerenceMarch 10, 2017
The staff are very helpful and friendly. The car was excellent. Good value for money.
No complaints.
9.2
paulMarch 9, 2017
Staff very pleasant
Hard sell on additional insurance. Office was sparse, which is ok but bit grotty.
7.8
LindaMarch 4, 2017
Car, price
Didn't realise you had to phone for pick up
8.8
February 21, 2017
Very helpful staff, excellent value for money. Pick up and drop off procedure straightforward.
9.0
DianeFebruary 7, 2017
The friendly helpful staff it was my first experience of renting a car on my own and they made it so easy.
Nothing!
9.4
January 9, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff
Not enough signage indicating where office was located. Could do with a sign at the main gate entrance to the site as we walked past it and had to retrace our steps.
8.2
January 7, 2017
Excellent service. Very friendly helpful staff
Nothing
9.8
November 6, 2016
Very good
None
9.4
GARYOctober 4, 2016
great value, good car, good service in collection
return was for 6am but got there early and not open no answer to numbers provided was unsure where to return car.
7.4
SeanAugust 9, 2016
-The car was great, very clean. -Staff at the rental counter was friendly and helpful. -Easy drop off return.
-This car rental company is NOT on sight. You either have to call to have them pick you up or you have to walk 15 mins to their location (after you call them to get directions.
7.8
July 25, 2016
The high amount of credit locked in my credit card as an excess guarranty
6.8
July 24, 2016
Helpfulness of the Liverpool Rep was very good, he solved a number of issues and gave us a very good handover of the vehicle.
Could have a better more visible presence at the airport in Liverpool. Extremely slow hand back at Manchester, only one staff member who was involved with two customers before me for almost 1 hour. Gave me anxiety in reaching the airport early enough for check in.
6.2
June 1, 2016
Great services !... No complaints
9.2
May 6, 2016
all good
9.4
May 3, 2016
The staff member Paul was very friendly and obliging when we collected the car and giving us the choice of upgrade.
8.4
GillianApril 30, 2016
Laura was lovely, juggling our booking with a return (who was in a rush to make his flight) very pleasant.
Nothing
9.0
April 21, 2016
All good
Hidden fuel charge
10.0
April 1, 2016
Tyre pressure sensor kept reporting a fault; called out AA initially and front offside tyre was underinflated; had to reset the sensor 30 or 40 times during the hire
7.8
March 21, 2016
On arrival there was an issue with the wifi which caused a delay in getting paperwork and the car hadn't been cleaned but Easirent apologised for this
8.4
March 3, 2016
The helpfulness of the counter staff
Not really a complaint but the car was damaged.
7.6
March 1, 2016
Friendliness of the staff
Car was dirty on outside
6.2
February 29, 2016
Great response to only having made the booking less than 3 hours earlier.
9.0
DerickFebruary 20, 2016
Ford Fiesta nice little car and easy to drive
Too far a walk from airport .It would be helpful if met at airport entrance
7.2
SelinaFebruary 16, 2016
Very helpful and friendly representative, pleasure to deal with.
8.4
Jean-PierreFebruary 9, 2016
It was not made clear that the rental office was off airport. The cost of being taken to the rental office. On returning the car just after 6am, the office was not open, and I could not find anywhere to put the car keys. I had to leave them on a back wheel. I had to walk to the airport
8.0
January 16, 2016
helpful staff
8.4
December 31, 2015
New car, low mileage
Had to buy the left over fuel when I picked the car up. I prefer to leave with a full tank of fuel and bring it back with a full tank.
6.6
December 22, 2015
Friendliness efficiency troublefree no excessive red tape
Parking outside reception cramped so turning difficult
8.6
PaulDecember 22, 2015
It was surprising how easy it was to collect and return this car makes the big players look inadequate.........would definitely use you again
nothing it was all straight forward
8.6
December 8, 2015
Staff was very helpful
Agency not in the airport
8.8
PaulaNovember 10, 2015
Easy paperwork
Took quite a while to be collected from the airport
8.4
November 6, 2015
Second time i have used retalcars.com Very good service and value well done rentalcars.com
All was great
8.0
October 31, 2015
The price!
Lots of error messages on the dashboard. Hand brake was difficult to engage.
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Easirent Rating
Liverpool Airport
Good
6.8 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings