Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Heathrow Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Heathrow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 2, 2017
Friendly staff. Good cars and a reasonable cost.
Finding SixT offices to return the car but accept that helps get better cars cheaper.
9.0
September 22, 2017
We were advised to upgrade the car which we did and then at the end ofvthebtrop we believed we could have fitted everything into the Audi avant sw that we had originally booked
Nothing really the young lady at the Sixt office was very customer focused and very convincing about the need to upgrade
7.0
September 20, 2017
The front desk stuff very helpfull
8.0
MartinSeptember 20, 2017
The car I got
Staff talking when I picked the car up and ignoring waiting customers
6.2
September 20, 2017
The Staff were friendly and helpfull
8.0
SuatSeptember 18, 2017
People. And service
Car interior was not clean..
7.8
DavidSeptember 16, 2017
Easy to find the office. Friendly and efficient staff. Got an upgrade. Quick to get to the car, and easy to exit onto main road.
8.6
FadilSeptember 8, 2017
Good price. Excellent care. Friendly staff. Fast car return procedure.
I was kept waiting for about 1 hour for the shuttle from Heathrow to Sixt office. Others have very frequent buses from Heathrow.
7.6
September 3, 2017
Walk from airport terminal to hire car.
Wasn't able to extend rental via rentalcars.com. Had to drive 300 miles just to renew agreement.
5.4
FungSeptember 2, 2017
Excellent car rental experience ever
Nope
9.4
FabioAugust 30, 2017
Easy overall process
Coffee machine was not working.
9.2
August 27, 2017
I had a nightmare trying to find return place as signage not obvious for Sixt but ok for other companies for Terminal 5
9.2
AbdulkarimAugust 19, 2017
the friendly attitude of your representative at the time of taking the car.
the non availability of the exact car that I booked, the little delay in receiving the car upon its return and the waiting time for the shuttle bus to take me back to the terminal.
8.0
August 14, 2017
Everything
None
8.0
August 3, 2017
Very friendly staff, big smiles and very helpful
Nothing
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Heathrow Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings