Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Heathrow Airport

Read customer reviews on InterRent at Heathrow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MariaSeptember 30, 2017
Efficient and very friendly helpful staff.
8.8
SichalSeptember 28, 2017
The guy told us about the insurance and gave us the full cover
6.8
RogerSeptember 28, 2017
Very good and friendly staff. Efficient and more than happy to help.
Car could have been cleaned a bit more
7.6
September 26, 2017
Excellent value for money. Prompt pick up from Terminal 2. Rental Adviser was very professional. Went better than expected. Drop off though slightly late was also conducted professionally. I was impressed.
Just slight delay I drop off but that was because I was going to another terminal.
8.6
September 26, 2017
Very good price for the rental. The staff were friendly and explained all the extras.
The wait for pick up to the off airport rental site.
5.4
September 11, 2017
Having to wait over hlaf and hour for a pickup at T2 after phoning as required, but desk receptionist was apologetic for the delay.
8.6
September 8, 2017
Very friendly staff.
The car I was given was a Skoda Fabia saloon which is smaller than a Ford Focus, but I was told it was the same group. It was a but tight though as I was travelling with a bike.
8.4
MarkSeptember 8, 2017
Best car hire company around Heathrow by far. Not just the price but service, efficiency and quickness
8.6
September 8, 2017
Basic price was very good
Excessively long wait at Heathrow on arrival [ie more than 50 [yes FIFTY] minutes for bus to pick us up
5.6
September 2, 2017
Car - Fiat 500
90 mile daily limit. Time taken to pickup car - only 1 person on desk and time consuming paperwork..
7.4
September 1, 2017
Good shuttle service.
The exterior of the car was dirty. The drivers door window was very noisy and sounded like it was ready to break. The car used an enormous amount of fuel for the miles I did.
7.2
gillesAugust 31, 2017
good service..great price
no contact number for drop off and no address on copy of agreement,had to google it
7.4
August 30, 2017
Good car. Fuel efficient. Cheap.
Advanced warning of max mileage per day on car. They should have an internet connection so people can get the dvla code required. No notice on rentalcars app that this was needed and if my phone had run out of power i don't know what would have happened. The assistant gave no help on what to do.
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Heathrow Airport
Good
6.6 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings