Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Heathrow Airport

Read customer reviews on InterRent at Heathrow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MomodouJune 3, 2017
The push of extras and extortionate cost to cover insurance, cleaning and excess
7.8
May 31, 2017
not crowded, efficient staff, good condition cars
not getting the car I ordered (but understand).
8.6
May 29, 2017
Rental car's Full Protection is not the same as the company's Zero Excess. it means we have to buy twice ? and it felt like cheated.
6.2
DouglasMay 25, 2017
I liked the friendliness of the staff.
There was no drivers to shuttle me to the airport when I arrived, ordered an Uber which arrived within seconds of booking it.
9.0
May 23, 2017
Service a pleasure
Know what identification you need when ordering and picking up the vehicle.
7.4
StefanMay 18, 2017
Car was cool and staff was very helpful. Overall very positive
Car was very clean and it took way too much time at the counter; too much time spent on one customer
7.4
RICHARDMay 15, 2017
SOME HARD SELLING TO UPGRADE AND ADDITIONAL INSURANCE ETC.
8.8
KushalMay 15, 2017
The car was dirty from Inside and they never check the car or walk through !
5.6
May 13, 2017
Shuttle service to and from Terminal 5 is great.
No road assistance when going for a simple car rental
7.4
May 9, 2017
Price was good
Took a while for the bus to arrive to collect us. When we arrived they did not want us to hire the car as we did not have a flight booked out of the U.K. Rental cars found another car but if was trip,e the price. We eventually got it sorted out but it took more than two hours. It should be mandatory to add flight details at the online booking stage
6.4
May 8, 2017
The fact the full coverage with Rentalcars.com has nothing to do the Interent. Front windshields were not cleaned.
7.8
May 7, 2017
They charge for cleaning vacuming the car
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Heathrow Airport
Good
6.9 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings