Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Heathrow Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Heathrow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

NigelFebruary 20, 2017
Friendly staff, short queue at desk, great car, good value. Staff didn't try and oversell add ons. Simply asked once and accepted a "No thanks".
No signposts at Heathrow arrivals to rental bus stops. Long delay at T2 for courtesy bus from Hertz
7.8
SofiaFebruary 20, 2017
The counter staff was nice. The shuttle service to airport help and time for departure.
Not clearly mentioned where to go and wait for shuttle service when I arrived in to Heathrow.
7.2
JamesFebruary 7, 2017
Easy process, helpful staff
8.6
February 5, 2017
The very competitive price. The car and model were excellent, Renault Captur. Return of the vehicle was very simple and your inspector completed the task quickly and without complication.
There are too many conditions which put me off and I was tempted to go for a different company. Your agent at the desk was too pushy trying to get me to upgrade and to take out extra cover.
8.0
stuartJanuary 24, 2017
Friendly staff
Cost of insurance
9.2
January 23, 2017
Great price
nothing
9.8
January 16, 2017
Value for money
Time it took to get the car
8.2
January 16, 2017
Being asked for supplementary info for a license check. I rent every week and have never been asked for this before, even from the same location and company.
9.2
KeithJanuary 15, 2017
Andreas at the counter was excellent. Very efficient, most helpful and very personable. As our first contact he was a credit to the company. Returning the car was painless and the courtesy bus driver to the airport was again extremely helpful and personable. Overall a pleasant experience.
8.0
January 8, 2017
Hertz kindly upgraded car to automatic
8.4
January 6, 2017
oil level on minimum. dirty windows and mirrors
7.6
TerrenceJanuary 5, 2017
Friendly staff at Hertz. Pricing on their fuel offer.
Booked a Ford Focus and was given a Skoda Fabia. On starting the car there was a warning light on the dashboard and no one could tell me what it was. No manual in the car to look it up. Very disconcerting. I was offered a swap to a smaller car which was unacceptable.
7.4
January 3, 2017
Ease of gettong/dropping off car
Price, expensive, especially cost of adding a 2nd driver
6.6
January 2, 2017
Excellent car
Even with 4 staff and me being the only customer, the car collection took over 20 minutes!!
7.6
AnthonyDecember 15, 2016
Fast pick up. Helpfull staff. Good location easy to find.
Nothing really. I always take full insurance. I know it costs more but for peace of mind, its worth it. No worries.
9.4
AntonyDecember 12, 2016
Proffesional staff
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Heathrow Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings