Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Heathrow Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Heathrow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ErikMay 23, 2017
We upgraded to an automatic Volvo. Great car which made driving such a pleasure. We will definitely go for the more luxury end of the spectrum in the future .
The extra cost! Just kidding - it was well worth it.
8.6
PaulMay 21, 2017
Excellent service
Nothing
8.6
PaulaMay 20, 2017
Brand new car
Large queue as I had a couple of queries when I returned car but couldnt wait due to flight
8.6
May 18, 2017
Need better advice that you need to show the rental document to leave the hertz car park - I had already stashed it away so had to stop and get it out of my bag.
8.8
alanMay 17, 2017
Use you guys many times and the upgrade was fantastic bonus
7.8
SeanMay 16, 2017
Service and ease of collection and drop off
For now, no complaints
7.4
NigelMay 16, 2017
Everything! Great organization, managed very well!
Zero.
8.6
KwanMay 16, 2017
They accept my Hong Kong Driving Licence and their service was very good.
Nothing dislike, except they try to sell a lot of extra options but one can always refuse.
8.0
RonaldMay 14, 2017
As we got an upgrade to a bigger car it was nice to drive on the highway.
No information supplied advising of the cars features. Especially the electronic park brake system. Once we found out, it was brilliant,
8.8
May 13, 2017
Value for money. Quality of car. Ease of booking.
Time taken to collect car.
8.0
May 12, 2017
upgrade
not sure what fuel levy on my bill was
8.8
StephenMay 9, 2017
Car was a Kia Cee'd. It was excellent: manual and cruise control, gps, heated seats, aircon, diesel economy, compass for direction when lost!!
Heathrow staff member a bit too pushy trying to upgrade me to a more expensive model when the car I asked for was more than adequate. No big deal but a little bit too persistent, perhaps. Otherwise all good.
8.8
May 8, 2017
I wouldn't class the Nissan x-trail as a upgrade as is not as refined as an Opel Insignia is really bumpy and extremely noisy!
6.4
May 6, 2017
New car. Covered over 2000 trouble free miles. Got upgrade.
Not much.
7.4
SHARONMay 3, 2017
Car was reliable and great for my use
unsure about the need to pay for fuel on return as told not to fill it up. I thought I had paid for fuel account.
9.2
April 27, 2017
Performance & economy
Some dash instruments were small & hard to read
7.6
April 23, 2017
Very friendly stuff Efficient pick up and drop off
8.8
StevenApril 22, 2017
got a KIA Optima. Was more than excellent. Joy to drive.
I liked everything!
8.6
April 19, 2017
Free upgrade friendly and helpful staff at pick up and return.
8.0
JohnApril 17, 2017
Cooperative effort of rental agent to fulfill mt requirements.
Nothing
8.6
April 16, 2017
It was a good car, comfortable to drive and with a high specification.
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Heathrow Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings