Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Heathrow Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Heathrow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AndrewJuly 25, 2017
No actual allocated car was initially confusing as the process for choosing and recording damage wasn't explained very well.
7.6
NatashaJuly 23, 2017
Khan the representative was very courteous and helpful.
There wasn't much to dislike.
7.0
July 23, 2017
The car had SatNav and the person seeing us to our car set it up and showed us how it worked
Nothing it was a good car
8.4
July 22, 2017
EVery thing was great
10.2
July 22, 2017
Car was very nice
No instruction handbook was in the car and I finally had to Google to find out how to use the cruise control
7.2
July 22, 2017
Found it quite difficult to find dropoff and a service station to fill the car.
6.0
paulJuly 21, 2017
Great new car
6.6
NatashaJuly 21, 2017
Driss was exceptionally good out of all the sales staff. I was very impressed.
8.6
IanJuly 21, 2017
Very efficient system for very busy office
As it's so busy you need to be prepared to wait, Whig after an 11 hour flight might seem frustrating
9.0
StuartJuly 21, 2017
We did have a bit of hassle at the beginning as after picking up the car and we started driving to Cambridge we smelt burning then we we arrived in Cambridge smoke was coming out from under the boot. It then took us a while to get through to you and to get a replacement but when we did the car was great.
7.6
July 20, 2017
The Vauxhall Astra was good, great gas mileage, but I would choose a more comfortable car next time. No fault of the car, but it was tough riding on U.K. roads without a bit more comfort.There was a mechanical problem with the car, but we had no problem making an exchange.
7.8
RosemaryJuly 19, 2017
The staff member I dealt with was excellent, they upgraded me to a far better car with all the extras built in at no extra cost as had a special at the time and I was so impressed. The information given was superb with someone assisting me with how to us it as I had not used a "keyless" car before. I will definitely use Europcar again.
There was nothing I didn't like It was a perfect experience
9.2
ClaudioJuly 19, 2017
The car was excellent and almosta new
Nothing, everything was fine
9.2
DuaneJuly 18, 2017
We had the car for a months so got a low milage polo which couldn't have been better. Things went to plan and staff were very professional and polite.Bus pick up was pretty good too.
Can't think of anything I didn't like
7.8
July 16, 2017
The Estate we rented was enough for our luggage . It was a Diesel car . Fuel per mileage was very good. The car was comfortable to drive .
Nothing ...
7.2
July 16, 2017
Efficient system to collect and return car.
Cost difference between automatic and manual was exorbitant!
6.8
July 15, 2017
The car was great value. We were able to select any car from zone 2, this gave us some flexibility to suit our needs (largest boot size to carry luggage)
The shuttle bus back to terminal 4 at Heathrow took a little bit of time to arrive
8.6
July 14, 2017
New car,choice of vehicles,good queuing system.
Nothing
8.8
AnneJuly 13, 2017
Prompt friendly service.
8.8
JillJuly 12, 2017
Chris should get his bonus, he was helpful, friendly and a good sense of humour
8.4
July 12, 2017
Spacious and economical.
Electronic hand brake.
7.6
OlliJuly 11, 2017
Price of car itself was good. Helpfull staff.
Getting on bus from terminal to rental location took quite a long time. Took quite a long time at rental lication to get the car. At returning the car, a little stiff service and took a while for anybody to come by
7.2
July 11, 2017
We were served by aminah who was very helpful,polite and professional. A good company ambassador.
7.4
July 11, 2017
Car was upgrade but small and not great
5.4
AllenJuly 10, 2017
Price was good,as was the choice of car. Staff very helpful
The price of the GPS (although we were offered a half price deal - which was still very high!)
8.2
July 10, 2017
Always friendly and helpful
I found the car a bit thirsty on petrol but otherwise fine
7.4
IanJuly 10, 2017
Very good service and product. Shuttle service to and from terminal much appreciated.
8.6
PenelopeJuly 9, 2017
car was clean and well maintained.
didn't show us the particulars of the car in a very timely manner.
7.8
GrahamJuly 8, 2017
Great and easy to do. Thanks
I left a gps cover under the passenger seat, and rang and was told somebody would get back to me!! Nobody did, and I've now lost the case!! Very frustrating
8.0
July 8, 2017
Nice to get an upgrade. The representative was very helpful, and precise, not trying to sell you extras like some other companies.
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Heathrow Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings