Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Heathrow Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Heathrow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 24, 2017
very helpful,and friendly
8.6
February 23, 2017
Did not have the exact model
8.8
February 14, 2017
Everything was perfect
8.8
CHRISTOSJanuary 20, 2017
Car upgrade, friendly staff.
There was a bad smell from the car's air-con. Extra charge when dropping off car in a different airport.
7.4
CiaranJanuary 17, 2017
Excellent service
9.4
January 14, 2017
No issues with pick up and vehicle supplied.
Vehicle required air in the tyres. Sensors kept alerting until tyres were replenished with air.
7.6
January 5, 2017
I return to Europcar over and over. They are my car hire company of choice. The service is great and they always get my holidays off to s good start! I was really impressed with the Fiat 500X which I have never driven before.
The car wasn't very clean. There were sticky spillages on the back seat.
8.4
January 4, 2017
The gentleman at the desk was very helpful and with excellent service.
The car return is less personal!
8.2
January 3, 2017
Very helpful counter staff
7.8
EmanuelJanuary 1, 2017
Easy. Helpful.
A bit of pressure to update get other things.
8.8
JamesDecember 28, 2016
Quick efficient service
I'm still waiting for my invoice, which couldn't be printed at the time I dropped the car off
6.6
December 23, 2016
Good car
8.0
HelenDecember 20, 2016
I was very lucky and received a free upgrade because they were out of the car I had orginally booked and hired.
People at Europcar were not very friendly but it was also 10.30pm at night and they were busy due to delayed planes. I had asked him about the M3 motorway closure but he didnt seem to know anything about it which I found odd because its not far from the car hire station.
8.8
DAVIDDecember 16, 2016
A very good service.
The one way charge, which was equivalent of 2 days car hire.
9.2
December 12, 2016
Service
Nothing
8.4
December 11, 2016
Friendly service, good new car and very fast drop off.
Pressure to upgrade at my expense, pressure to take unnecessary insurances--just too much pressure which is unnecessary and insulting.
8.2
December 9, 2016
Picking my own car from the available ones in the price group.
The car did not have any owners manual with it and it took a while to figure out some of the functions. Usually someone will go through these things with you and there is a manual.
8.8
SeanDecember 4, 2016
Choice of cars
Traffic
8.2
December 4, 2016
Honest. The service staff in york found my wallet and return in good.
Some instruction in the car wasn't clear . There should be some basic info on how to use the dashboard .
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Heathrow Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings