Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Heathrow Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Heathrow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JulieJune 10, 2017
I am always happy to use enterprise at Heathrow, the shuttle bus just always seems to be at the stop, the staff are well trained and treat you very personally, their processes are efficient.
Nothing
9.4
MalcolmJune 5, 2017
Great car, perfect for our needs
9.2
RobertJune 5, 2017
Reception staff and return staff were very efficient.
The headrest on the drivers side was unable to be moved, had it pressing into my shoulders the whole time of the hire.
9.0
RenzoJune 3, 2017
The Hyundi i40 was very impressive. Overall very good vehicle. Enterprise were very good and very efficient, friendly and helpful
The car was very slugish on take off only. The nagigator chip was missing and would have been very usefully.
7.0
LoretteMay 29, 2017
Great staff. Great bus service to and from Heathrow bus staff great too. Needed roadside assistance as car manual did not match the model of the car - to tell me how to cancel a warning light after checking type pressure. Roadside assistance man was very helpful.
As above.
7.4
FrancescoMay 17, 2017
Staff
the car was a sport car, back seat were slightly unconfortable
9.0
JosefMay 15, 2017
Brilliant staff and service. Upgrade when reserved car was not available was appreciated.
7.8
TatianaMay 12, 2017
This is our 2nd time with Enterprise and we really enjoy the service and staff. The 1st time we were very nicely upgraded and it just made the all holiday even better. Funny enough this 2nd time we were not upgraded but the car available to us was one I really wanted to try - Juke - and it turned out to be perfect for our Cornwall holiday.
9.2
RonaldMay 11, 2017
Grateful we got the sat nav Andy was very friendly and competent
9.2
May 7, 2017
Fast application
Can not use speed control
6.8
May 4, 2017
Staff, especially dealing with my complaint on return
Tyres were all low. Had to have the AA out as one wouldn't inflate. Obviously not checked before the car was sent out
6.2
RobertApril 18, 2017
ease of service, I made a booking mistake and at short notice I could switch the car from london city to heathrow
nothing
8.6
March 31, 2017
The staff at Enterprise were extremely friendly and helpful
I could not find the petrol station to fill up the car at the end of the rental. Not the fault of Enterprise, but they were sympathetic to this issue.
8.6
StevenMarch 29, 2017
Ease of access to car counter Excellent attitude and helpfulness of staff Quick and easy process Location accessibility Upgraded car
9.0
March 20, 2017
Enterprise were fantastic.
WHY DON'T CAR HIRE COMPANIES MAKE HIRING A CAR SEAT AND PUTTING IT IN THE CAR EASIER? SORRY, NOT YOUR FAULT. JUST SO TERRIBLE EVERY SINGLE TIME! Isofix would be good..
8.2
March 5, 2017
the stuff just fine
the car give electric shocks
7.6
February 26, 2017
Friendliness and efficiency of all staff. Everything explained well. Decent car.
Suggesting I might need to buy excess insurance only once i had got to the car.
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Heathrow Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings