Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Heathrow Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Heathrow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RobertDecember 5, 2017
Very efficient and friendly service. Frequent shuttle bus service. Not 'pushy' in trying to sell extras.
Nothing. Avis/Budget are the best car renral I have ever used.
9.2
NicholasDecember 4, 2017
Phil at the Budget pickup desk was super helpful and professional.
7.8
AdrianDecember 3, 2017
Staff super friendly, upgrade was a little expensive but service was excellent so did not mind.
7.8
mitchellNovember 28, 2017
Nice and fast hire,easy shuttle bus free from the airport.they even dropped us off at the local train station when we returned the car.
7.4
November 27, 2017
Service was excellent, quick, friendly and professional.
9.0
DavidNovember 26, 2017
Friendly
Nothing
7.6
MatthewNovember 21, 2017
Very friendly counter staff, good range of cars and good value for money.
8.6
PhilipNovember 20, 2017
Impeccable service
Only minor criticisms were a missed scratch on the driversdoor which I had to report the following morning after collection albeit I was assured the car was unblemished and the fact that the washer bottles were empty (quite important on collection especially late at night) other than that
9.6
November 8, 2017
Rental at the terminal
Was booked at main office not T5 office - but they managed it and found a car
9.2
November 8, 2017
Happy
All good. Better signs to find car hire would be a help.
7.2
November 7, 2017
Jared was the Budget guy. Because of him I will select budget next time, even if they are not the cheapest. Please pass on this feedback.
8.4
November 6, 2017
Easy and friendly staff
6.2
MatthewNovember 6, 2017
A nice looking comfortable car.
Seemingly underpowered engine - sluggish on the motorway and overtaking.
8.6
AndyOctober 30, 2017
Great service- very nice upgrade
7.2
October 30, 2017
Excellent friendly and fast service
8.6
RezaOctober 28, 2017
Very convenient location for picking up a car at the airport. Very helpfull staff.
9.2
GaryOctober 26, 2017
I followed rental guidance directions to desk, but was told that designated car was at other terminal; but as they were able to fulfill hire from the alternative desk, then this was not a problem
7.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Heathrow Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings