Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Heathrow Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Heathrow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

WingFebruary 20, 2017
customer service is good. Especially the staff circled the help number in case if there is any incidents happen, what number should I call and the return address. It is helpful for Asian travelers
8.8
February 20, 2017
That roadside assistance had to be bought as "extra" not part of standard package
9.0
BrianFebruary 16, 2017
Have to say excellent customer service. We received a very warm welcome from Emily, Andy and Andy. Very efficient booking system and felt we were very well looked after. Keep up the good work and thank you for making it such an easy process.
none
9.0
February 15, 2017
GPS system - take times to control
7.8
DennisFebruary 11, 2017
The staff at Enterprise (Alamo) were very good. The best I have received from a rental car company, by far!
9.2
NURIRDZUANAFebruary 5, 2017
The efficiency of the whole process and great staffs. Excellent service and will definitely return.
Diesel
8.4
February 4, 2017
Excellent helpful staff, all paperwork pretty arranged. Very quick service. upgraded to people carrier.
Car provided was older than normal hire cars (15 plate) and a bit dirty inside and out.
8.2
RicardoFebruary 2, 2017
Very good and courteous staff, at pick-up and return. Specially thanks to Prab , who was very helpful at the car pick-up, ´provided good suggestions and was very nice and attentive.
No bad experieneces, only hapinness
8.2
January 31, 2017
The customer service was excellent!
9.2
January 31, 2017
very polite and helpful staff
8.6
JacquelineJanuary 29, 2017
Really efficient and helpful staff
8.8
GudlaugurJanuary 17, 2017
very helpful and positive staff when I realized cars petrol was 1/2 emty after pick up
cars petrol was 1/2 emty at pick up
8.2
ChristineJanuary 9, 2017
Pleasant staff, easy process
8.4
January 6, 2017
Helpfulness of staff
I don't know until pick up the car that it was not the car I booked and impact to space which I need to containe my luggage
7.6
January 4, 2017
The Enterprise service, processes, value for money and staff are sensational.
Nothing, I cannot fault them.
8.8
GregJanuary 4, 2017
Excellent service from the staff and also the transfer bus driver
Not quite as knowledgeable about the cars they were renting as I would have expected.
7.8
January 3, 2017
*Great staff, hugely helpful. Location is ideal, makes life a lot easier when travelling to the UK.
9.2
January 1, 2017
Serviced by Enterprise and they were some of the most polite and welcoming staff I have ever met, certainly a league above other car hire experiences I have had. One even wore a bow tie!
8.2
December 30, 2016
Location for drop off difficult to find as sat nav lead us to different location.
6.8
AnastasiaDecember 26, 2016
Excellent thank you.
9.2
RobertDecember 21, 2016
Good service and excellent value.
The cost of adding an extra driver.
8.4
MariamDecember 21, 2016
Service when extending the car and dropping the car back.
Car was very filthy. There was coffee stain on the driver's side door.
7.0
December 19, 2016
Very good staff in and out
9.0
YvonneDecember 15, 2016
Everything, I had problems with the last company I rented with so I was really nervous about booking another car but the service I received this time was perfect I couldn't complain about anything. I would certainly book here again.
can't complain about anything.
8.6
PaulDecember 9, 2016
The staff
The location at Heathrow
8.4
donaldDecember 7, 2016
Excellent customer service - staff bright, helpful and friendly.
Weather strips on our car were in need of repair and car interior was not properly cleaned.
8.2
FeisalDecember 5, 2016
It was a good and easy experience with very friendly and helpful staff. I Wouldn't hesitate to use your service again.
Limited choice for car seats for toddlers.
6.8
December 5, 2016
Efficient service
Window wash was nearly empty on pickup;
8.8
HendrikNovember 15, 2016
The entire process was easy and very efficient. Staff is very friendly and helpfull.
8.2
November 11, 2016
Refreshingly good service. Excellent idea to get the undergraduates involved at Alamo. Really friendly, sharp service - just what is needed after a long flight. Highly recommended.
10.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Heathrow Airport
Excellent
8.9 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings