Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Heathrow Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Heathrow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MohdOctober 23, 2017
Hospitality of your staff.
1.The insurance coverage either comprehensive or not comprehensive is good to be told to renters in advance at the time of (on-line) booking. 2. There were not many MPV+ choices for me when I do the on-line booking as compared to when I arrived at your car rental office at Heathrow.
7.6
RichardOctober 22, 2017
Easy to deal with plenty of transport to pick up from terminal!
Sat nav in Russian, however made by not charging for petrol.
8.0
October 20, 2017
All workers were courteous and helpful.
Place to wait for the shuttle to Alamo was not easy to find and not well marked by the airport.
9.0
October 15, 2017
Excellent service
8.2
October 12, 2017
staffs are helpful
car body is not cleaned and washed
7.4
October 11, 2017
Polite staff
Nothing
7.6
October 10, 2017
Absolutely superb customer service from a very friendly team.
Nothing at all.
8.0
October 8, 2017
Friendly, helpful and efficient
Not in the slightest bit Alamo's fault but we had a slow puncture in the back tyre which meant we had to keep on checking it throughout the week.
8.0
HaydenOctober 8, 2017
Convenient drop off And shuttle to the terminal
No getting the car I booked
7.2
October 7, 2017
Great car for a family of six - fitted everybody plus luggage.
Annoying message on the dashboard which weren't able to turn off.
8.4
October 7, 2017
The drop off branch I Manchester!! It’s not in satnav !! Very hard!!
6.8
October 6, 2017
Alamo staff are very helpful and courteous - I would definitely use your company again Thankyou for delivering such an excellent standard of service I will recommend you to friends!
7.4
October 6, 2017
Service, easy when on a schedule, cleanliness of car and insurance policy as extra was excellent.
Nothing
7.2
AndrewOctober 5, 2017
Having had a bad experience from another car rental recently, my two experiences (this being the second) with Alamo were fuss free. Staff were also very efficient and professional. Not pushy although they made an effort to get us to consider extras. Stress free for me. 5 Star Experience!!!
Haven’t had a bad experience.
7.4
GaryOctober 4, 2017
Excellent customer service
8.8
rowanSeptember 30, 2017
Chose the service because of positive feedback about staff helpfulness and was not disappointed. They were fantastic friendly competent and so helpful!! Just what you so appreciate after a long hall flight!!
8.0
September 29, 2017
Convenience
All good
7.6
MichaelSeptember 26, 2017
Fantastic service - best I've used at Heathrow
7.6
September 26, 2017
My agent was excellent. She is great with people as I am in a retail business myself so I understand what it takes to make customer happy 10 out of 10 for her.
8.8
LENGSeptember 25, 2017
Honesty of Alamo staff.
7.2
HuanSeptember 24, 2017
Friendly and efficient service
None
8.0
JonathanSeptember 20, 2017
Good service and car
Nothing
8.2
RichardSeptember 20, 2017
Handling over the car was efficient and waiting time was short. Returning of the car was also very efficiently done.
The staff member did not take the trouble to explain the essential functions of the car that is pertinent to its make and model, like how to operate the light switches, side mirrors, rear window wipers and hand brakes etc. Most modern cars come with very different functional switches and learning them by trial and error is not good for safety
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Heathrow Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings