Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Gatwick Airport

Read customer reviews on InterRent at Gatwick Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 29, 2017
Good price good car.
Location a little inconvenient to get to.Customer in front held up the queue deciding on the mileage
7.2
October 27, 2017
ease of pick up no waiting.
travel distance and time to airport
8.0
October 23, 2017
Super quick service, competitive pricing
10.2
October 23, 2017
Staff were friendly and helpful
The car I booked was not available at the time of picking car up. It takes a while to find the pick up location.
6.4
October 21, 2017
Cost
Time taken to collect
6.8
RogerOctober 20, 2017
the car was Clean and tidy, almost new Citroen C3 Staff very helpfull and cheerfull
It was not the car I had booked, and was very under powered, ok through the gear but no top end so quiet expensive on petrol as you had to change gear often
7.2
October 18, 2017
Good value for money.
Should have a pick up point at North Terminal for the transfer. Car (especially the boot) was much smaller than the Fiesta, or equivalent, that I booked.
7.6
October 15, 2017
Once we I finally made it to the desk, I would say staff were helpful
It took a loooong time to get to the pickup desk. Not located at the terminal. Then on arrival, I stood in line for another 50 minutes.
7.8
JayneOctober 11, 2017
Everything
Difficult finding a garage to clean the inside.
7.6
GaryOctober 11, 2017
Courteous staff. Condition of car Price
Delay in waiting for shuttle from airport to pick up location. Cleaning charge
7.6
AmandaOctober 2, 2017
I didn't find the shuttle drive of around 15 minutes too inconvenient.
Ensuring my vehicle is vacuumed before being returned, otherwise a charge takes place? Having to call to confirm the shuttle collection.
9.2
September 24, 2017
Counter service at the depot was excellent, didn't catch his name, many tattoos
Transfer driver surly and doesn't speak at all, no hello. The car itself was dirty inside and I had to ask a few times for it to be cleaned. Mud in the central compartments. Not great as inter-rent insist that customer is liable for cleaning on return. Vehicle old dented and heavily worn.
5.4
September 20, 2017
Interrent offices away from airport building so there were no queues. Pick up to offices very useful. Even returning the car is easier as the airport traffic is minimal
Although instructions are given on the paper, there was no sign for the pick up and so m I had to ask someone from another company for directions. People arriving at an airport are tourists and are not expected to know the whereabouts. Time was wasted until I was informed of the exact pick up point
7.8
LaurenceSeptember 13, 2017
You absolutely should not use interent Without making it clear you will have to wait for a bus both ways. This ruined are final day.
6.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Gatwick Airport
Very good
7.2 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings