Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Gatwick Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Gatwick Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JeremiahMay 22, 2017
Efficiency
8.2
AlanMay 20, 2017
Great service
All was good.
7.6
May 16, 2017
Hertz have been excellent on each occasion that I have used them. I will use them again whenever possible.
Slightly more expensive than other hire car companies, but I needed unlimited mileage so used Hertz (who were brilliant)
7.0
May 15, 2017
All good, thanks
8.8
DavidMay 4, 2017
The car completely reliable. The process was painless. The car went to the Orkneys, the Shetlands, the Isle of Wight and many places in between and became a vital component of a great holiday.
I have no complaints, except that this survey was not very user friendly - I had to press buttons repeatedly before my responses would register.
9.8
JulieMay 4, 2017
Lovely young man who served us realised our travel needs and looked after us because we were from another country and didn't have a clue!
9.0
May 2, 2017
Best customer service for a long time. Well done
The rain
9.0
ChristineApril 30, 2017
I found it a little stressful to drive into Gatwick and read a large sign on a roundabout saying to return all car rentals to South Terminal when we had collected the car from the North. We still returned the car to the North terminal, to be told we could have returned it to either. It would have been helpful to have been told this on pick up.
8.8
noelApril 23, 2017
customer service
9.4
DavidApril 22, 2017
Friendly service..
8.2
April 16, 2017
Perfect service, as usual.
8.8
April 16, 2017
Efficiency of the staff.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Gatwick Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings