Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews Gatwick Airport

Read customer reviews on Green Motion at Gatwick Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 28, 2017
good hire
10.0
MatthewOctober 25, 2017
Everything was great - first class service.
Nothing - great job.
8.4
PhilippeOctober 24, 2017
All goox
8.6
October 21, 2017
I had a car & it had a hands free phone system helps when working - but no Sat Nav, very hard when you're not familiar with the area, had to keep using my phone.
I was looking forward to driving a Peugeot, didn't happen!
7.2
October 17, 2017
Value was excellent
A large direction sign at Gatwick says "all rental car returns" ....which was NOT the case for Greenmotion....very confusing for foreign customers.
7.6
October 16, 2017
good value and service
offsite location for collecting and dropping off the car
7.6
October 10, 2017
The car was really nice and the people working there was lovely especially the lady that was helping us when we returned the car.
It took along time to collect the car on the Friday evening and there was only 1 shuttlebus on and we had to wait 2-3 turns!!
8.2
IoannisOctober 10, 2017
very easy doing business with them
can't think of something
8.2
October 9, 2017
Excelllent staff members who where very friendly and helpful.
8.6
christianOctober 9, 2017
Friendliness and ease of hiring the car will definitely book again
N/a
7.6
AlfredOctober 2, 2017
Friendliness of the staff, we had an upgrade but paid extra for it
8.0
October 1, 2017
Very good value for money. No 'hard sell' of insurance
Stress of getting to airport for return flight, (mini bus brakes broken & road works), but all all OK in the end.
7.8
JUDYOctober 1, 2017
I cannot thank green motion enough for the excellent service the staff have provided. I would particularly like to thank the young man who took back the car, from me when I returned, whose name, unfortunately, escapes me.
None
9.4
EugenioSeptember 30, 2017
The manager AKHIL K was very professional and made my check in and trip really great
8.6
September 27, 2017
Excellent. Gentlemen were very helpful, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend.
9.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
Gatwick Airport
Good
6.6 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings