Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews Gatwick Airport

Read customer reviews on Green Motion at Gatwick Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LindaMarch 22, 2017
Green Motion are the best hire company. The staff are friendly & helpful. The prices are the best I have ever had.
They close a bit early at night. Could be airport based but that would put prices up.
8.4
March 19, 2017
The upgrade was really great
It is a little far from the airport but as I was not in a hurry it was ok.
6.8
DavidMarch 13, 2017
Staff at Green Motion were just fabulous.
Nothing really.
9.0
March 8, 2017
Handle the road fairly well.
Wouldn't hire a small car unless it was desiel which I requested or a bigger vauxhall corsa wasn't fuel efficient at all. Wasn't keen on the reverse stick and no sat navigation CD player dash board very basic.
5.8
March 7, 2017
Car was vera good
Car rental told me never buy insurence on Web side.always buy at desk at Green mótin.
8.0
MichaelMarch 4, 2017
Excellent upgrade to diesel car. Discount for delay.
Long delay in being met atGatwick. Would have preferred longer introduction to controls.
8.6
BarbaraMarch 4, 2017
Staff were friendly and very helpful
8.0
DianaFebruary 27, 2017
The staff and the driver Tim (shuttle bus)were very helpful. Tim was very chatty and polite. The reception staff very welcoming. They explained everything fully.
The only thing is that they need to make the sign more prominent.
9.4
WillibaldFebruary 27, 2017
drop off
pick up
7.0
February 26, 2017
Nice car and helpful staff
Far away from Gatwick airport, had to wait 15 mins for the shuttle plus another 10 mins trip to the location
6.6
AmyFebruary 20, 2017
Great service, amazing value. I have extended the rental which was again minimal cost. Really impressed. Thanks Green motion!
8.4
February 16, 2017
Good easy access service
9.2
February 12, 2017
Once at office staff very helpful turn over very quick. on return staff helpful and no waiting around to get minibus back to airport.
better info on where car hire is located. I did not expect it to be so far away. (This may have been my own fault) but it was not clear to me on the info, just took it that rental office would be at Gatwick with others rental company's. Confusion over pick up. when calling for advice office put us on hold for over 10 minutes.
6.0
February 5, 2017
Upgrade of car , although too big for one person
Car wasn't clean inside and had no screen wash which is a must in this weather
8.0
CliveJanuary 26, 2017
Large car.
Body work was not good. Scratches on all wheels and panels. Looked like the car had been used for offroading!
6.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
Gatwick Airport
Very good
7.0 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings