Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews Gatwick Airport

Read customer reviews on Green Motion at Gatwick Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 6, 2017
Competitive price
Time taken to collect car
6.8
JoeJune 5, 2017
Excellent check in service, fast and efficient. Super upgrade given as car I booked was not available.
No indication on any booking documentation as to where the shuttle bus might be found. Had to enquire ar airport rental desks. On return, gates were locked and no indication of how to get in. Eventualy intercepted shuttle bus on departure.
7.4
JacquesJune 4, 2017
Ease of booking. Everything explained very clearly to me.
The ZAR-GBP exchange! I really thought that the car rental office was closer to the airport.
7.4
May 30, 2017
The staff were really friendly and even remembered my name when I returned the car. Charlee who served me was very helpful and informative.
9.2
CaraMay 29, 2017
Efficiency of rental
Distance from the airport
7.4
cathyMay 25, 2017
I hired this car as I needed transport for work while my car is off the road, I have had to extend the length of the hire period 3 times via email and each time has been quick and easy
That they are too busy to answer the Phone!
9.0
ByronMay 22, 2017
Good customer service
Trying to find the pick up point - no signage.
7.8
May 19, 2017
Counter staff friendly and knowledgeable
Focus on potential damage to the car and various insurance options. Did not receive a final bill. remote location.
7.4
HenryMay 14, 2017
Speed of the return of vehicle and return to the airport terminal.
The time it took to book in at arrival.no toilet facilities for customers.
6.6
MarcoMay 14, 2017
When I pickup the car, the staff was amazing. Very good information released, really kind and competent. Good job man.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
Gatwick Airport
Good
6.8 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings