Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Gatwick Airport

Read customer reviews on Firefly at Gatwick Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 20, 2018
Overall experience Great car Very good staff
Trying to find Firefly
8.2
April 16, 2018
The most of process was easy.
The price of childseat it was more expensive thann the car. It wasn-t clear that Firefly was the same that Hertz.
6.0
kevinApril 15, 2018
Excellent service
Having to pay
9.8
NicholasApril 11, 2018
Very nice clean and quality car. Nice to drive. Excellent thanks.
8.6
April 10, 2018
Friendly helpful staff and quick efficient service. The car was clean and drove well.
The car's screenwashers weren't working front or rear.
9.2
LYNNEApril 9, 2018
Courteous, friendly & helpful staff
9.4
RobertApril 9, 2018
All round good job
8.0
KathleenApril 1, 2018
Everything a really good experience. New car friendly staff, efficient service.
9.0
SusanMarch 22, 2018
The staff were very friendly and it wwas easy to extend the car hire when I had to due to a cancelled flight.
9.0
ThomasMarch 20, 2018
Very friendly staff. Hassle free pickup and return
None
8.6
JaneMarch 14, 2018
Really helpful staff well maintained cars
7.2
March 8, 2018
Friendly staff
8.4
SharronMarch 8, 2018
Excellent service, I arrived on the Wednesday of Storm Emma in the snow on my own. I advised I was driving from Gatwick to Yorkshire and was offered an upgrade to an SUV, this made me feel safer in the bad driving conditions
The windscreen washers didn't work.... but it was -5°C for the whole journey. Meant I had to stop at every service station to clean the windscreen
9.2
March 6, 2018
Dropping off the car was so easy. Every other company in the car park took ages to receive the vehicle but for us it was so quick.
7.2
March 1, 2018
Easy to rent. No surprises.
Information regarding closing timetable of rental offices.
6.8
BrianMarch 1, 2018
Very helpful and friendly customer service.
Not a problem with Firefly but the car rental area at Gatwick is far too small for a major hub airport.
8.0
February 28, 2018
Free upgrade Great staff
Nothing
8.8
DerekFebruary 27, 2018
Very efficient and friendly staff at front desk - thank you!
9.4
February 25, 2018
Really great all round service again. Smooth from pick up to drop off. Recommended.
8.8
February 24, 2018
Collection available from both North and South Terminal
There was nothing I didn't like. Service was excellent
8.8
February 22, 2018
Easy no hustle service
Nothing
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Gatwick Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.