Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Gatwick Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Gatwick Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 16, 2017
Service was good
When the car was returned, Enterprise Rep checked the car and said we had been smoking in the car. But we both do not smoke so I do not know why they think that. There was a bad smell coming from the car on the second day, but it did go away after a while.
9.0
DARYLJanuary 9, 2017
Ease of rental and helpfulness of staff
9.2
ThomasJanuary 9, 2017
Alice the lady who dealt with us when we picked up the car was very friendly, helpful & efficient. During the rental period my husband was taken ill and I was added onto the contract, Alice dealt with this & again she was was so helpful & efficient at what was quite a stressful time for me.Thank you Enterprise for such a great experience.
9.2
December 29, 2016
Pleasant staff. clear explanation of their damage criteria. easy drop off.
none
7.4
December 22, 2016
I could choose a car from two they had there
8.4
PeterNovember 30, 2016
Politeness of staff. Ease of picking up and returning vehicle.
Lack of vehicle specifications on web site. Paying for sat nav as a separate item, cost for second driver.
8.2
November 22, 2016
Everything :)
9.6
November 6, 2016
Standard of car
Waiting at desk for pickup 20 minutes
8.8
SeanOctober 29, 2016
The Staff at Gatwick were super polite and professional and I must say the best service I've had renting a car.
having to give it back!
9.2
October 28, 2016
The counter staff were excellent, great customer service.
8.8
ChristineOctober 22, 2016
Very pleasant and helpfull, especially regarding late dropping off, and explained about the Dartford Crossing toll and how to pay for it as this was all new to us from previous years.
8.2
MartinOctober 19, 2016
Elena and her colleague at Gatwick were excellent
9.6
October 17, 2016
Standing waiting for a representative to take the back when I had a plane to catch, not good
7.2
October 3, 2016
Quick service
Booked a Ford Focus auto, but got a Clio. Very under powered car.
8.0
September 25, 2016
It was really good to have satellite navigation as I was unfamiliar with the roads and I just typed in the airport and was directed straight back
Nothing
8.2
AndrewSeptember 24, 2016
The member of staff dealing with my booking at the desk was extremely helpful and friendly, from memory I think his name was Alex
9.2
September 20, 2016
Speed of picking up and dropping off car
All the levels of liability
9.2
DarenSeptember 19, 2016
Great service as always
Having to print and take a voucher
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Gatwick Airport
Excellent
8.9 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings