Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Gatwick Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Gatwick Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 3, 2018
Very fast and friendly service, the car never missed a beat.
No dislikes
9.2
timothyJanuary 1, 2018
ALWAYS A GOOD SERVICE
SMALLER BRANCHES WITH LESS OPENING HOURS
8.8
December 29, 2017
The politeness of the staff and the quick service. Very well trained.
8.8
December 23, 2017
Helpfulness of staff
No pick up at North Terminal
8.8
December 23, 2017
Excellent all round service from booking on-line to finally dropping vehicle off. Superb customer experience.
8.8
December 22, 2017
Ease of booking and friendly staff
Trying to find you from North Terminal
8.8
AnthonyDecember 19, 2017
Pleasant and well informed staff. New cars, well maintained, clean.
Nothing
9.0
SamDecember 17, 2017
Nice and friendly staff
nil
9.4
December 8, 2017
Will definitely use again
8.6
December 6, 2017
Convenient & good service/car
8.6
AnthonyDecember 5, 2017
Excellent friendly service. Would definately recomend hiring from this company. Will hire from them again.
9.4
December 5, 2017
No hard sell for extra insurance ør prepaid fuel.
Small Patrol tank and would have preferred diesel with bit bigger engine.
7.6
November 30, 2017
Efficiency of service.
8.0
November 29, 2017
The staff were great, especially the man we had when we dropped the car off. So friendly and helpful
8.4
LeonardNovember 26, 2017
Everything.
Nothing.
8.6
JuliaNovember 23, 2017
I like everything!
Nothing!
8.2
November 15, 2017
The staff were really helpful and polite.Great service.
Often get offered a bigger car than booked which isn't what I need and can be annoying as not a fan of large cars.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Gatwick Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings