Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Gatwick Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Gatwick Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 11, 2017
Ease of booking and pick up very easy
Not shown bumper damage before pick up and thought I had had someone hit me in car park so relieved not my fault and expense!
6.2
August 11, 2017
Staff were very helpful.
9.0
August 7, 2017
The Rental Cars representative that booked me this car was VERY helpful. I was stressed, as a previous booking had fallen through. He spent a long time finding another suitable option. I can't remember his name, but he did a great job.
7.2
August 7, 2017
Systematic and professional.
No comment
7.2
MichaelJuly 31, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff at both pick up and return. Excellent value for money - would definitely use both rental cars and Avis again.
7.4
July 27, 2017
I generally appreciate the service provided by Rentalcars. My concern is with the variable quality if individual hire companies.
The first car had a dirty interior and the inside of the windscreen had a thick film of dirt. The driver's seat was also stained. The second car was cleaner, although below the standard expected. The fuel gauge was not showing full. I photographed the gauge and mileage and returned the car with the same fuel level.
7.2
July 15, 2017
Lovely service. Very easy to use. Staff of Rentalcars who did the booking was amazing.
8.2
DerekJune 22, 2017
I was given a Puegeot 308, petrol, which was very responsive and comfortable. The most impressive part of the hire was the petrol consumption, very economical
A bit frustrating, the alarm kept activating when parked and to alleviate the problem I used the key to lock the car. Pointed out to checker on return so hopefully it will be rectified.
8.6
June 21, 2017
Friendly and courteous staff
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Gatwick Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings