Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Derry Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Derry Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 20, 2016
Prompt professional service, no complaints.
9.4
JUANAugust 30, 2016
Everything was fine and thank you for your good service
9.2
AnnJune 12, 2016
Good size car for me . easy on fuel
8.8
June 8, 2016
Staff
9.0
DavidMay 19, 2016
Car was pleasant enough for the front seat occupants.
The rear seat was very hard and uncomfortable. Also, when driving a strange car, little things like reversing sensors would be a great help.
7.6
TomMay 3, 2016
The overall service was first class.
8.6
April 8, 2016
Did what it advertised on the tin.
No negative comments.
9.0
IAINApril 8, 2016
We were given a Dacia. Don't know why car hire companies would even think of buying this quality of car.
Cheap, clunky car with poor visibility and damaged windscreen wiper
6.6
March 29, 2016
"Similar range" car we received felt quite a bit smaller and less comfortable than we had hoped for
6.2
KathrynMarch 22, 2016
The car was lovely and the staff were very helpful and pleasant
9.0
February 18, 2016
Helpfulness of staff member. Cleanliness of vehicle.
For purpose of hiring needed to swap my own car for hire vehicle. Maybe an alternative pick up site within the city?
8.4
December 8, 2015
The staff in Derry airport were really helpful and curtious
8.4
JamesOctober 6, 2015
The staff at the Derry Airport branch where very helpful and professional. got exactly what i required and the time it took was less than half hour .
nothing
9.2
September 14, 2015
Good survive at desk very kind and helpful
9.4
August 30, 2015
Efficent,clear instructions, fast service.
Lack of manuals in the vechicle. This is not just Hertz, it seems to be a recent trend. However with an unfamilar make / model it can helpful to be able to refer to a owners manual for say seat adjustment, switchgear and seating configuration.
9.4
thomasAugust 7, 2015
The staff were very courteous ,and easy to converse with,
8.6
PAULJuly 24, 2015
superb car a delight to drive the ease at drop off return
the wait at derry airport a long queue about 30 minutes
8.0
June 5, 2015
very happy
8.8
shaneJune 1, 2015
All was good every one very nice and car was great I hire from here all the time always good
There nothing
9.2
EdwardApril 29, 2015
Car condition, efficient and friendly staff.
Large deposit!
8.2
RoderickApril 25, 2015
The ease in getting to the hertz desk, the staff were professional and friendly at the same time, car pick up and drop off point close to terminal, excellent altogether. Thank you
Going home.
9.2
JohnApril 18, 2015
Staff were very friendly and efficient
Nothing
9.2
April 17, 2015
the car was verry dirty insind ,empty pottle under seat , and generally dirtl
7.2
October 29, 2014
counter staff very pleasant and helpful.
9.555555555555555
GenevieveAugust 28, 2014
I was disappointed with the car I was given (Ford KA)I was expecting something better for the overall cost.
5.333333333333333
August 12, 2014
Price, Condition of car
Slow collection of car took far too long! Charged a 'card fee' of 5 pounds we hadn't been told about!
6.444444444444445
August 9, 2014
The deposit of 1200 pounds was VERY high. Also the extra insurance of 65 pounds for a ford ka for two and a quarter days.
6.222222222222222
williamJuly 26, 2014
great car, large boot for cases
10.0
June 27, 2014
good car, good value and so easy to drop back at the airport
it took quite a long time to get served on collecting the vehicle (30 minutes) - not the fault of the person on the desk, but a good few people waiting in front of us and the guys also had to keep answering the phone
8.666666666666666
June 5, 2014
It was an Irish registered car so the speedometer was in KPH not MPH - quite distracting driving in Northern Ireland. It didn't show both.
8.222222222222221
January 24, 2014
Good overall experience. Good value for money.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission

Nearby Locations