Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Derry Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Derry Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 9, 2017
Staff very helpful,polite and friendly also efficient.
8.8
markJune 25, 2017
Lovely car
Waiting a couple of days for deposit
9.0
JonathanMay 14, 2017
Service was very good, polite and helpful.
Being charged twice for the same cover.
6.8
April 26, 2017
Very convenient & value for money
9.2
December 6, 2016
Friendly staff, nice car, no hassel.
It is a real annoyance, when one lives in Derry, to have to go all the way out to Derry Airport to pick up and drop off a car. It should be possible to pick them up in the city too. Bus service to and from the airport is poor and often there are no taxis.
8.4
richardJuly 4, 2016
Having to wait in a queue to get the paper work for the car. Too long especially for families with elderly or children
8.4
russellJune 27, 2016
The care was good.
The fact I've been charged for breakdown without being asked about it.
6.0
SheilaSeptember 20, 2015
Friendly helpful staff. Larger car than expected but still economical.
Some damage to the car was not listed on the hire documents but the member of staff out on the site was very helpful.
8.4
April 3, 2015
Friendlieness and efficiency or Europcar staff. Condition of car .
Nothing
8.8
March 30, 2015
Car was ok,personnel too
8.6
MariaMarch 19, 2015
What lovely helpful staff ...such a pleasure to deal with ...thank you Maria Kay glasgow
9.0
DenisMarch 9, 2015
I liked the friendly staff, both at your Call centre, and at the company the car came from in Derry. The car was good, and the young girl at the call centre was especially helpful. I wish I could remember her name. She was only in her first few weeks in the job, and told me she came from Nigeria. She was exceptionally helpful in her attitude, and friendly in manner.
I think car hire is very expensive, and there is no consideration of the driver's situation. I have driven for 47 years, and never even had a parking ticket. I have only ever made one insurance claim for a very minor accident in a car park; but paid the same as someone who is careless. That seems unfair to me, but is common to all hire companies as far as I know.
8.0
AnnetteJune 10, 2014
Great service as always ,the person on front desk was lovely nothing to much trouble .and I would not rent off anyone else .
10.0
RobertApril 18, 2014
Very friendly service I ordered a renault cleo and got a vauxhall astra diesil, excelent fuel milage
nothing
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission

Nearby Locations