Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Leeds Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise at Leeds Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SimonMarch 12, 2017
Ease of pick up
The cost of hiring an automatic compared to manual.
6.8
January 4, 2017
I was thankful to get the automatic Transmission as ordered.
I found it difficult to get used to the left wing mirror when manoeuvring, and the seat was not easy to adjust (not high enough - I am very short)
7.6
KimOctober 3, 2016
Easy booking, great service at the centre
Being charged more money to reduce the huge excess!
8.8
PhiilpApril 12, 2016
Speed of service at counter and overall quality of the vehicle. good value for money.
Expensive insurance options - it would have cost me the same to reduce the excess as the original car rental itself. Maybe an intermediate option to halve the excess ? Sat Nav and CD player kept switching off and rebooting which was not ideal when travelling a route I was unfamiliar with.
7.8
peterAugust 21, 2015
Prompt and polite service
9.2
michaelJuly 24, 2015
staff on the ball
9.0
July 15, 2015
There were staff at the "drop off" point, they are not always there, then you have to go to desk in terminal building & wait for car to be checked-- ok, unless you are in a hurry!!
all was fine.
9.4
July 12, 2015
Just was good to work with all went well
9.0
RoyJune 24, 2015
Service was very good and very helpful.
The vehicle seat was uncomfortable for my back despite adjusting. I wouldn't chose an Astra again.
8.8
June 1, 2015
Friendly staff Helpful Clean car Ease of hire
.
8.2
May 29, 2015
On our return from holiday we received several calls regarding a parcel shelf which was missing from the vehicle. When I explained we had not ever seen it the company rep, Ben, got quite rude and implied I was lying. We had a heated discussion and I ended the call. Up until this point we had been very happy with the customer service. Despite suggesting it was our fault I'm pleased to say no deduction was made from our card for the replacement.
6.4
April 29, 2015
Did what it said on the tin......no frills, good basic car and service.
8.6
April 24, 2015
All the above - price, convenience to eventual location, helpfulness of staff.
Because I was unfamiliar with the airport, I had difficulty in finding the Enterprise car park from direction of arrivals/terminal. All signs posted for INCOMING traffic!!!!!
8.2
April 21, 2015
Efficiency of service of staff.
The car I was given had a button handbrake which I didn't want but there were no other cars available
7.4
MichaelApril 15, 2015
The service generally,very polite/helpful
I couldn`t find my way out of the carpark -but it was evening plus I`m abit stupid!
8.8
April 8, 2015
The Fuel economy of the vehicle
The interior of the vehicle was a little untidy on collection.
7.6
AndrewMarch 31, 2015
The staff on counter where extremely helpful and friendly
8.2
March 25, 2015
Very friendly staff at the desk
9.4
JulieMarch 9, 2015
Very efficient and no added extras...
N/a
9.0
March 1, 2015
I had booked a car seat it wasn't on my booking the agent was extremely helpful and got me one he went out of his way.
Car key came apart I fixed it I think it was just lose from previous people maybe
7.8
GrahamFebruary 18, 2015
Friendly helpful staff.
8.6
February 17, 2015
The overall service.
The drop off car park could be easier to get to, or signage to guide you through the 3 or 4 other car parks you have to go through to get there.
8.4
SimonFebruary 9, 2015
I would like to pass on my sincere thanks to the girl at the counter at Enterprise desk-her name is Gosia-she couldn't have done anymore for us. Many thanks again
10.0
January 26, 2015
Just a note to ask if they could put a note on the fuel cap to advise the type of fuel. Looked in log book and no note so guessed it was petrol.
8.6
January 21, 2015
Gosia , the representative was very polite efficient and professional. A credit to Enterprise.
Nil
9.0
December 31, 2014
Excellent service on arrival, very friendly staff
The car was black, which can increase the risk of accidents. Not being able to book all the extras (excess cover) online
8.4
December 28, 2014
Ease friendliness price condition of car
8.8
December 27, 2014
I received the car that I booked
9.8
December 22, 2014
Effenciency and convenience.
9.8
JohnDecember 21, 2014
The car and economy
they sold me additional insurance which i did not need as it was in the package
9.2
johnDecember 20, 2014
excellent customer service and product at the right price
9.4
December 16, 2014
No instructions how to get out of the car park /compound dark and raining so created a problem .
8.0
December 2, 2014
The staff were very helpful indeed and the location of Enterprise is very easy to find. The car, a Toyota Auris, was a joy to drive.
Nothing, it was very good indeed.
9.4
December 2, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff.
9.4
December 1, 2014
No problems at all.
Nothing, it was all good
9.2
November 29, 2014
Good car, got us to where we need to go
The bodywork wasn't very clean, still had dirt mark.
7.6
November 18, 2014
Very good service
It would have been nice to know what vehicle we were to hire. We had ordered a Foucs and ended up with a Galaxy!
9.777777777777779
November 3, 2014
Easy to drive
Confusing to figure out controls for the first time but thereafter fine.
9.333333333333334
September 30, 2014
Helpful friendly staff. Smart car and easy to pick up and drop off.
could not find refuel station in last 20 mins on airport approach.
9.555555555555555
WalterSeptember 23, 2014
When I wanted to get into the car park in the morning at 5am there was no ticket in the entry point. The machine said no tickets. Only for there was a security guy passing by I don't know what I would have done.
9.777777777777779
GerardSeptember 21, 2014
Very helpful and friendly counter staff
9.11111111111111
derekSeptember 2, 2014
Great staff really professional nothing is a problem thank you enterprise again
10.0
PorrasAugust 15, 2014
The warm treatment of the team at the airport, at the beginning and at the end of the contract
9.777777777777779
LaurenceAugust 9, 2014
Overall experience excellent. Staff helpful and courteous.
Booking include a request for GPS. This did'nt, for some reason, reach Entreprise. However when mentioned, the staff member immediately rearranged the booking to include and provide GPS. Well handled.
10.0
August 7, 2014
The fuel tank wasn't full when we collected the vehicle, and there was also an engine warning light, so the agent immediately gave us an upgrade. All the staff we met were very cheerful and helpful.
Nothing - everything went very smoothly.
7.777777777777778
ChristopherAugust 5, 2014
We received a warm welcome together with a fast and efficient service. My thanks to the staff at the desk and the pick up point staff.
No problems encountered.
8.88888888888889
JohnJuly 31, 2014
Would be nice if car included a good road map of UK. Staff very pleasant and very efficient
10.0
July 30, 2014
Returning the car on a Saturday was a little tricky as there was no one in the enterprise office, and I had to ask security to let me into the car park (which they were a little annoyed about).
7.555555555555555
RogerJuly 29, 2014
Very friendly and helpful service. Happy with the car.
10.0
AlisonJuly 27, 2014
Lovely car staff very helpful would definitely use again
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Leeds Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations